Today: $108.99

At other retailer: $122.99

Save $14.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding Corner Three-layer Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice small plant stand. It was easy to assemble and seems sturdy enough to hold multiple plants. Glad I bought it on sale, because I thought the original price was high.

    Read More
    Sally J. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect for arranging plants in a small area
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size for my small deck--maximizes the space. Very easy and quick to put together and elegant in its design.

    Read More
    Amelia H. May 10, 2017
  • LSP
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    lpoetz August 24, 2016
  • Very nice, sturdy plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what I wanted and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Linda B. July 1, 2016
  • Elantra Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I am actually going to order another one. It can be used indoors or outdoors.

    Read More
    Sandy A. December 22, 2015
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install... Good Recommend

    Read More
    bannerman November 20, 2015
  • Stunning Stand - Indoors or Out
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered two stands for my terrace -- but when I assembled them and stood them side by side, I knew they would be the perfect renovation for my livingroom plant space. Each stand measures 2' x 2' x ~3' (with shelves 7.5" deep); together they create a stunning and compact semi-circle display. They have eliminated the cluttered look of the pedestal stands I had been using, and gave me back approximately three feet of space I had lost. I can also get to each plant more easily, and I now have unprecedented access to the windows behind my indoor garden. Another bonus - they were extremely easy to assemble without instructions. The stand presently accommodates 14 plants of varying sizes, and has room for more. My gardener-friends remark with glee when they see this stand.

    Read More
    haynesie June 23, 2014
  • Folding Corner Three Layer Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to place right on the floor. NO tools needed. It holds plants perfectly, and I expect to move outside when the spring comes.

    Read More
    jammed4 November 30, 2013
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand looks great. I've put 6 pots on it. I wish it was a little deeper. The large pots stick out a little bit.

    Read More
    dkh1951 April 3, 2013
  • Nice little plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great little outdoor plant stand. It came in 2 pieces which was easy to put together. A couple of the holes/joints didn't fit perfectly but maybe that was by design, since when I got it to fit with a little arm strength it gave a little more sturdiness to the stand.

    Read More
    molly666 January 1, 2013
  • corner plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand was what I expected. It did not fit together easily since it was slightly out of square, that could of happened during shipping as the box has a hole in it upon arrival. A couple bangs with a mallet got it fitting pretty well.

    Read More
    elcy November 30, 2011
  • Nice little stand
    Verified Purchase

    The product is everything it was represented to be. It is an attractive well designed little plant stand. We ordered two so that we could make a semi-circle. They matched up perfectly. I would recommend it wholeheartedly for anyone in need of such a product.

    Read More
    granddaddy2 October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sciongoddess January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links