Today: $78.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding 4-shelf Corner Bakers' Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our patio. No assembly a bonus! Sturdy and just what I needed for the space.

    Read More
    Alisa K. April 9, 2017
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up and very sturdy. I like this purchase.

    Read More
    Alison D. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy no assembly worked out great and very high quality

    Read More
    Kenneth W. November 17, 2016
  • Smaller than expected, happy no assembly needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good shelf for my patio and small pots for herbs. It is a small shelf, you wouldn't be able to place big pots on this.

    Read More
    visualizeit June 1, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    works great in the corner of my small kitchen...very sturdy, it even holds my Kitchen Aid mixer!

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 26, 2015
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice corner unit that's serves it's purpose Is plastic so not heavy.

    Read More
    Mary A M. September 19, 2015
  • wrought iron, heavy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stand. I have very very high ceilings in my kitchen and put it on top of my kitchen cabinets (I know that sounds crazy) but it looks really nice and I decorated it 'Italian decor' with grapevines, grapes, and wine décor... I'll send pic if anyone wants to see.

    Read More
    greeky21 August 11, 2015
  • Very sturdy, nice, no assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Due to lack of cabinet space, I have placed this in a corner on my kitchen counter (very high ceilings)-- it looks very nice and holds coffee mugs, tea, basket of vitamins, etc. Very pleased with this-- in the future it could easily be placed outdoors and be a plant stand.... quite a number of possible uses.

    Read More
    harmony69 June 5, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this corner rack to compliment the other Upton items I purchased from Overstock.com. It arrived quickly and was the easiest shelving ever to install. Take it out of the box, fold the shelves down and put it in a corner! I love this one so much, I'm going to order the 5-shelf to help me complete my freestanding kitchen.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition to a Kitchen Corner
    Verified Purchase

    This is an addition to an unusual corner between the fridge and a french door. It looks good, but is rather smaller than I had hoped. We much keep it pulled out from the wall to keep it from disappearing into the space. Things can fall behind it and when they do, we must pull it out to retrieve them. My lack of measuring skills, not the bakers' rack's problem.

    Read More
    lacanada March 18, 2015
  • Nice Shelving!
    Verified Purchase

    It can be a slightly shaky at times, but I have it on my front porch and I love decorating it.

    Read More
    carolz20 October 31, 2014
  • Liked it so much I bought another one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold plants and to fit into a corner in my office. When it came, I set it up in my kitchen to get a look at the overall size. I liked it so much better than the plant stand I already had in the kitchen, that I left it there and ordered another one for my office. It's sturdy and easy to set up. It's not quite as tall as I expected ( and yes the specs are correct but 57" sounds taller somehow - LOL) which was actually a good thing.

    Read More
    lcv_vt October 19, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this corner bakers' rack. Looks great and is exactly what I needed,

    Read More
    susanoc June 18, 2013
  • Folding 4-shelf corner bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    One of the baker's racks were fine, however the other one which has a "scrolled" edge on top, was not even with the other side. This was disappointing, however, the other one was fine. I am happy with them and they look wonderful.

    Read More
    caseyboo11 May 30, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Loved that it was already put together, all I had to do was open it up.

    Read More
    eaglefriend April 9, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This bakers rack is perfect in a corner of our sun room. We didn't have to worry about assembly as it just opens and the shelves fall into place. It's very pretty with the ornate curls. I currently have 8 plants (small and medium sized) on it and can probably squeeze in 1 more small one!

    Read More
    jdalziel1 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This should say it all. My husband said, "Now that is perfect! Not too big. Not too small. You should get Sarah (our daughter) one." I did.

    Read More
    unspeakablejoy March 25, 2012
  • The corner shelf looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The corner shelf looks good in the corner .it is very sturdy and the finish is very good

    Read More
    658tmk January 12, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as lovely in person as is on line in the pictures. Easy to assemble and stand in my corner of my sunroom. Just the right size and I love this curvy curly ques...just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    zookeeper7 May 11, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible value, easy assembly.. Intended originally for guest bathroom, but spouse assembled & placed in corner of kitchen eating area!

    Read More
    samemma November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links