Starting at: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding 3-shelf Wood Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my wife requested. Easy to unfold and convenient when it comes time to move.

    Read More
    Defoenator March 11, 2017
  • Folding bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bookcase. It is exactly as advertised. Nice looking and I love that no assembly is needed.

    Read More
    Penny S. January 19, 2017
  • Great little shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    We lost all of our bookcases in Hermine in Sept. We have too many books but won't get rid of them so we're buying better bookcases when we find them. This one is for my cookbooks and fits nicely in a corner in my kitchen.

    Read More
    anderhu January 3, 2017
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This works nicely in small spaces. The finish is good and it is solid wood. I like it's ability to fold up if needed.

    Read More
    Denke510 November 17, 2016
  • Good and wood!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and are great! Have 2 side by side. All wood not particle board. Will buy more good size will fit almost everywhere.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 9, 2016
  • Great Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to set up and works wonderfully for the purpose I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 22, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    the best looks great really enjoy

    Read More
    jimsstuff September 18, 2016
  • Folding Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in a bedroom to keep towels/face cloths and hand towels on. Works perfectly! In addition we could buy another and stack it. Great feature!

    Read More
    Jean W. September 3, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very well build bookcase. No need to assemble as it comes preassembled. Very pleased with it overall. Good price too.

    Read More
    sgbtn July 20, 2016
  • Lynn t
    Verified Purchase

    It's much smaller than the picture showed

    Read More
    Lynn t. June 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, perfect finish, and fit my tiny bedside spot perfectly.

    Read More
    Donna E. June 24, 2016
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase (I ordered two to stack) far exceeded my expectations. The wood is a beautiful color (honey), they came packaged well and it is beautiful. They stack well. The only problem I had was with the plastic pins that help it stack together - they were not in tight enough and so ended up on the bottom of the unit when I unstacked to move. No problem really - pliers and a hammer corrected easily. I love these, especially the folding part and am going to order another couple in different sizes to replace my old basic "particle board" units.

    Read More
    mlpaige June 24, 2016
  • Nice small bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a nice small bookcase that required no assembly at all. Only thing to do is take it out of the box, unfold it and snap shelves in place-how easy is that! I purchased it to go in my en suite bathroom to put towels on but it is on the small side. It will accommodate my needs but I was a little taken aback by the small size even though I knew the dimensions. Just be aware that it is not very wide because you lose some inches from the edge side trim.

    Read More
    Yvette R. May 7, 2016
  • Nice, but arrived with small problem
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves arrived in good condition. The color is nice and they are easy to assemble. One of the shelves was attached upside down so I had to disassemble the unit and reattach the shelf the correct way. It wasn't difficult, but it did give me pause when I initially noticed it.

    Read More
    Marci K. March 9, 2016
  • Unmatched!
    Verified Purchase

    For solid support and portability, there is not another shelf system I could purchase. This family loves their books, so we take them with us, whether we are moving our rooms around, going to college or relocating. Even stacked to six shelves loaded, on a thick pile carpet!, this system does not fall over. They are worth every penny!

    Read More
    Susan R. March 2, 2016
  • Sturdy Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this purchase. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I would have given it a "5", except the Walnut color which I ordered turned out to be more of a mahogany (reddish) color.

    Read More
    T.M. January 31, 2016
  • Totally pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock and I was hesitant but so glad I took the plunge!..I wish I had chosen the Walnut instead as I prefer really dark but these are such a beautiful warm color they will blend in perfectly!..was totally surprised that they came so quickly...thank you!

    Read More
    Jackolyn G. January 22, 2016
  • Folding Stackable 3-shelf Wood Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up. Looks great. I bought two!

    Read More
    meaghen January 20, 2016
  • What a pleasure to use!
    Verified Purchase

    After myriad struggles with "easy to assemble" furniture (and one wine rack cabinet that a contractor put together upside down and backwards costing him the job and a total refund to us...) these bookshelves were the best thing I ever purchased. Mind you, we have not yet loaded them w books so will write back w thumbs up or thumbs down after we do. The wood molding at the floor makes them stand out a bit from the wall and since I have them stacked side by side and 2 high, I intend to cut some of the styrofoam packing boards into thin strips and secure them to the back of the uprights where they fit together.

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 January 5, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shelves. This is the third one I have purchased. So easy to put up.

    Read More
    Chris H. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links