Today: $59.98

At other retailer: $83.99

Save $24.01 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Folding 2-shelf Scroll Wall Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a lot smaller than I thought for the price, but it does serve the correct purpose.

    Read More
    Roberta B. June 9, 2017
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy & easy cleanup!

    Read More
    Salma H. February 27, 2017
  • Office setting
    Verified Purchase

    Using this is my office for holding my yieo diffuser some personal pics etc. Quite a big asset to my pogo.

    Read More
    BRINDA C. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack. Sturdy, pretty and lots of room for storage.

    Read More
    ostockhappy February 16, 2016
  • Absolutely love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Exactly what I wanted. You may want to have stronger screws to hang it since it is rather heavy. I put it in my kitchen and have my heavy ceramic cannister set on it. Perfect!

    Read More
    hadasah January 17, 2016
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive durable item for outdoor use. I actually secured this to a wooden fence right next to a 3-piece bistro set sits giving extra space for both decorative interest and functional use. The slated shelves wont hold rain or even debris making maintenance easy. While level and sturdy with a good finish, the construction is acceptable but not perfect as the folding shelf mechanics are awkward but work ok given that it is a nice feature to have I suppose. It comes ready to hang and needs just 2 screws to install but can be taken down by just lifting it off the screws which is nice for storage. All in all, it is a great value at this modest price price point. Thumbs up for sure..

    Read More
    bill9898 October 31, 2015
  • Great little shelf! Perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Pretty design,

    Read More
    Elisa G. August 29, 2015
  • Extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I have this above my oven, it's great for extra storage

    Read More
    Anna B. May 29, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a display shelf for glass vases in dining room. Looks great holds everything very well. Not too big or bulky. Perfect.

    Read More
    Regina March 6, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for displaying, sturdy, fast delivery

    Read More
    Christine M. February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful item for our books (remember those?)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful product with scroll design and holds our hardcover and paperback books. It was easy to install just hold onto the part that folds in. It looks great, fits well, and the scroll design is classy.

    Read More
    newspost April 15, 2014
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived safely and quickly. It looks great in my bedroom and was very easy to hang.

    Read More
    paf61367 July 11, 2013
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this. This is exactly what I needed for bedroom. It's very sturdy and durable. Glad I made the purchase and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mathgirly June 6, 2013
  • venta8
    Verified Purchase

    Returned product because it was not sturdy and did not thrust placing items on shelf.

    Read More
    venta8 May 2, 2013
  • Very heavy and looks to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much heavier than expected and very attractive on the wall

    Read More
    mpedder March 26, 2013
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as advertised. the price was right and the delivery was timely. No issues.

    Read More
    dao10 March 8, 2013
  • No mounting hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the description carefully when I made the purchase, this unit does NOT come with mounting hardware. It's heavier than it looks, so make sure to get the right type of mounting hooks from your local hardware store. If you're not very handy (like me), take the rack with you and ask the store what type of mounting hooks should be used.

    Read More
    claudzee June 4, 2012
  • Folding 2-shelf Scroll Wall Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. I thought I would be able to put my hardback novels on the second shelf but it's about a 1/4 of an inch too short.

    Read More
    va67ey May 2, 2012
  • Arrived Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shelf itself, but it arrived broken. I had to bend it back into shape so it would open up and the paint cracked off. To be fair, it was shipped in the packaging it arrived in from China, the seller can't open and look at every item he sells.

    Read More
    michyd April 13, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my rental loft, tenant needed a place to put toiletries, not enough floor space, so this was the perfect solution. I already had wrought iron fixtures so this was a perfect match. Very heavy, mounted over the toilet, like the fact that I can remove it.

    Read More
    mississippihome February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links