Today: $71.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $48.50 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foldable Ironing Laundry Center and Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set up, a little smaller than I expected but it does a great job. Perfect for a smaller laundry room/area. Measures 4' 3" from end to end and 12" wide.

    Read More
    Karyn H. February 9, 2017
  • Multifuntional
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for what I needed in my laundry room

    Read More
    cindy c. February 6, 2017
  • Good design, but top has ripped fast
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, but cloth top has ripped so fast, probably after 1 month of using. Now have to look for a cover?!

    Read More
    Aleksandr B. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you need for your laundry room in one piece. Completely perfect

    Read More
    Ericha S. October 5, 2016
  • Top tilts too easily while ironing
    Verified Purchase

    when ironing, the top tilts and it is dangerous.

    Read More
    Thea N. September 28, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like it but didn't return

    Read More
    Talita S. June 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Definitely gets the job done for the price

    Read More
    Antoinette M. February 13, 2016
  • Nice Idea
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a nice idea, but you need a large laundry room, it is a full sized iron board and takes lots of room. The hanging are is a good idea, but the bracing bar that makes it stable was bent when I received it. Customer service was very helpful.

    Read More
    deedee3007 January 27, 2016
  • Sgreene
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size ! I was looking for something that would help me organize my laundry room and give me a good sized ironing board when I need one. It also doubles as a folding table table when I am unloading the dryer. It was easy to put together which was the biggest bonus. Love this product !

    Read More
    Susan G. January 19, 2016
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laundry center. It works well as an ironing board too.

    Read More
    Texashappy October 24, 2015
  • mobile ironing
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together less than 5 minutes. Stands well, love the fact that you can remove the hanging bar when not needed.

    Read More
    teeside October 13, 2015
  • Not as durable as we hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture. Easy to assemble and a great idea.

    Read More
    Savannah H. September 19, 2015
  • s nunnally
    Verified Purchase

    Item is great. Using it next to sewing / quilting machine. Only problem is that it comes with a very cheap ironing board cover and pad. Had to replace it within two weeks. Hard to fit board too....

    Read More
    Sharon N. August 13, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and easy to fold back to store. Very convenient.

    Read More
    lylolem August 13, 2015
  • Marcy
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped for. Very easy to move around and yet very sturdy.

    Read More
    Marcy L H. August 12, 2015
  • Overstock.com member
    Verified Purchase

    I,ve been looking for this item a long time I should have known you guys wouls have it Happy !

    Read More
    CECILIA S. July 8, 2015
  • Mindy
    Verified Purchase

    I moved to another apartment shortly after I received this item. It completely fell apart in transit (after we had folded it down). My son-in-law was able to get it back together. It is not a real steady piece and the metal tubes bend easily and it seems to collapse easily. I am able to work with it, but I would not buy it again and it is overpriced for what you get.

    Read More
    model1934 June 25, 2015
  • Foldable Ironing Laundry Center and Valet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my small laundry room. It would have been even better if it was made with heavier metal though.

    Read More
    willasue July 23, 2013
  • Bad quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this valet but got highly disappointed once this product arrived. I didn't like the quality. It wasn't sturdy enough.

    Read More
    star7shopper June 16, 2013
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This laundry station is great in the laundry and very useful. It has great quality however you have to have a bis laundry room as it is very big.

    Read More
    malib611 June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links