Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Focus Products Measuring Cups and Spoons

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • College set, but great for any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Occasionally my kitchen tools disappeared and then reappeared when our children went to college and began cooking on their own. Our son really appreciated having a good set of stainless measuring cups and spoons to use in his own kitchen.

    Read More
    Deborah A. June 5, 2017
  • Basic and exactly what it is suppose to be.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get much more basic or standard than this.

    Read More
    shopperami805 April 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cheapest made measuring cups. Ones from Walmart are better quality. Handles bend just scooping flour:-/ Measuring spoons are a fave of mine- Good Quality. Would purchase the measuring spoons again if not in bundle;-)

    Read More
    MOCADAA January 18, 2016
  • Metal measuring utensils
    Verified Purchase

    I love the nice heavy metal.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 2, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    They do the job, are sturdy but shipping hook a surprisingly long time...

    Read More
    theoct August 7, 2015
  • easy to read set
    Verified Purchase

    great value,a lot cheaper than most stainless sets.

    Read More
    jnelson July 3, 2015
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    these are so much more pleasant to use than the crappy plastic ones that have been in my drawer for so long. well worth it.

    Read More
    leslieinsf April 28, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product

    Read More
    Don H. April 23, 2015
  • Better than most
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have kitchen wall space to hang each of these individually and it was a bit of a work around to get them all to nest on the same ring because the handles are not made for it. The acute angles of bottom to sides means having to scrape out the corners when washing. I like them, they serve my purpose and I probably won't replace them.

    Read More
    OstkUser17515 January 27, 2015
  • Simple design - Great look -
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple design, clean lines and stainless steel construction. They look great, and stay looking great use after use.

    Read More
    Janet S. January 26, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. These items are very sturdy and do it's job. For the price what more can you ask for

    Read More
    Hairbyshanni January 2, 2015
  • Flimsy handles.
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the cups, they were nice enough and sturdy, but the handles bent when the cup was being dipped into sugar or flour. Handles need to be sturdier than that.

    Read More
    Rabid Reader December 27, 2014
  • Best measuring cups and spoons I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    These measuring cups and spoons and heavy stainless steel and well worth the price. The cups have clear level tops no lips to get in the way of measuring. They are not light and bendy, so they will not dent and through off your measurements. The cups can be separated, as they should be. The spoons are all on a ring, as they should be. I look forward to many years of use with these.

    Read More
    celestemilano August 27, 2014
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for measuring dry ingredients. They nest within each type (spoons to spoons, cups to cups) cutting down on the footprint in the kitchen drawer I have them in. Being aluminum they clean easily so that if washed with soap and water residue from what was measured is really clean.

    Read More
    grandmasjoy16 April 19, 2014
  • Focus products measuring spoons
    Verified Purchase

    These measuring spoons work well. They do just as they are designed to do. The handles could be thicker. The handles are too skinny

    Read More
    bootnin February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful, Smooth, and Easy to Clean.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these measuring cups primarily for the simple aesthetic and material of the product, but also keeping in mind how I would use and clean them. I've seen cups like this before that have sharp edges or are a bit difficult to clean because of the awkward shape of some of the products, but these have smooth edges and are super easy to maintain.

    Read More
    serahbeth February 16, 2014
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Great...................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    bartman1421 July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    art3427 August 9, 2017