Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foam Padded Zero Gravity Outdoor Folding Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Relaxing and relieves back strain
    Verified Purchase

    My Hubby loves this chair. Fall asleep in it every time he lies in it. Would recommend it for problem backs.

    Read More
    memebkp June 2, 2015
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This one sits in my yard under a big ash tree. Love it.

    Read More
    Darren May 14, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, and we absolutely love them on our back porch

    Read More
    tlrover50 March 4, 2015
  • Very Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an anti-gravity chair, definitely get this padded one. Very comfortable, nice colors, and should last for years.

    Read More
    llama November 26, 2014
  • As comfortable as an easy chair
    Verified Purchase

    We can NOT get this chair out of the living room...very very comfortable, reclines & adjusts easily. Hubby is 250 plus lbs & the chair easily supports him. Love the chair!

    Read More
    bertha101 August 26, 2014
  • Very comfy

    One of the many great things about this chair is that it is extremely comfortable. This chair is solid and somewhat heavy. The overstock.com customer service team is very helpful. The foam padding is awesome. I like how the chair reclines all the way. I have purchased a number of recliners from other places, this is by far the most comfortable recliner I've ever had.

    Read More
    redlions2 May 11, 2014
  • Lounge by the pool
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair very much. Only wish fit had a tray on the side as others I have seen. Very good price. Well packaged.

    Read More
    lovesjewelry47 July 6, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Getting the foam pad vs/ mesh is a must. I'm 5' 9 and it's the perfect size for me. If you're taller, they make an extra long one

    Read More
    bess1014 June 4, 2013
  • zero gravity chair (padded)
    Verified Purchase

    Thechair came in perfect condition and is a very sturdy chair. It needs to be broken in of course so it will be a bit less firm. Very comfortable in reclining position. The only concern is the locking position is fine now but a little worried it won't keep in the far future since it does not seem to hold it in the recline position completely and it is a plastic part but don't let that stop you from buying it.

    Read More
    gladlad May 22, 2013
  • Quality merchandise for a lesser price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It makes a nice appearance and is a good quality item. The padding makes it a lot more comfortable than the average zero gravity recliner, yet you pay very little extra for this feature. I was even impressed with the color selection offered. I would recommend this item to anyone shopping for a zero gravity recliner.

    Read More
    sheltie06489 May 21, 2013
  • Perfect for Long Hours
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems and purchased an air desk that requires a recliner. I did not want a bulky chair so I purchased the Zero Gravity recliner with foam padding. I use this chair to do all my computer work in the office which means I sit a lot in it during the day. It was easy (minutes) to open it up and start using. The padding makes a difference for comfort when using for 3-4 hours at a time. I weigh 150 pounds and the chair easily supports me - the locks on both sides of the chair work perfect allowing me to set the exact reclining position. I don't need to set the locks each time since the chair can hold its position with little to no restraint from the locks. It was a perfect fit for my needs.

    Read More
    mwittes1 April 10, 2013
  • very comfortable lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Thess chairs are very comfortable. I used them on a patio. I purchased two of the chairs in black. They do fade in the sun but they dried quickly after rain. The were not in full rain but the color didnt hold up to full sunlight so if that's a concern yo may want to bring them in or go with a lighter color. The black faded to gray. Still though they were really comfortable. I only recently tossed them because squirrels decided to make home in them. If it wasnt for the squirrels Im sure they would have lasted much longer. I used them for >1 year with no problems in the mechanism to recline or change in comfort level.

    Read More
    theoct December 31, 2012
  • Not very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get in and out of. Very hard to get it to lean back and forh. I did not send it back, because of the hassel. Ended up giving it to my brother.

    Read More
    lseabaugh September 26, 2012
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfy chair. I take it on the pontoon and sit for hours.

    Read More
    jeanmarie1 September 8, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I use it every day and even use it inside when it rains. (Which is often and hard here in Florida.) Have recommended it to my brother and a friend who both bought one.

    Read More
    sawduster June 28, 2012
  • Comfortable, once you get on it.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize that you needed to climb into it and then use your heels to push chair into horizontal position. Once in it, it is very comfortable. Well constructed and a good value.

    Read More
    misty999 June 5, 2012
  • very comfortable in zero gravity position
    Verified Purchase

    I hope for the efficiancy of the product during the time

    Read More
    gps51 April 13, 2012
  • Zero Gravity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my back to be used indoors. It is comfortable in the reclining position without the pillow, but to get it there you have to use your feet to tilt you backwards. You actually have to be in good shape just to use this chair. Once you get back, if you reach for something, you go flying forwards!! There is no middle ground, its either all the way up, or all the way down. The locking pieces of plastic are a joke, and a piece of one has already broken. Also, if you sit in it upwards, you need about 3 pillows to support your lower back. Still for the money it is ok, but I really don't know how long it will hold up.

    Read More
    o01q February 19, 2012
  • Color Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Grey, but the chairs are navy blue. Besides the color being totally off, the chair will NOT lock in position. Very frustrating. You slowly move into the upright position. If my grandson had not thrown the boxes out, I would have returned them.

    Read More
    beanbaum February 10, 2012
  • my favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    spending all my christmas, two week vacations in Florida on this chair reading my books and don,t want to get up.Super comfy.

    Read More
    raimonda January 31, 2012