Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foam Padded Zero Gravity Outdoor Folding Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super comfort for outdoor living
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable chair I own, both in and outdoor living. Truly wish I could find something for inside my home. I look forward to going to relax in my chair as often as possible.

    Read More
    louiseeva June 22, 2011
  • comfy recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this recliner for my backyard deck. The padding and armrests make it very comfortable to relax in outside. We get a lot of rain out here in the NorthWest and I would not leave it uncovered because of the material on the pad. In fact I plan on bringing it under a cover or in the garage when it rains. It will be stored inside in the winter to keep it looking nice. When I received my package I was able to use it right away. No assembly required.

    Read More
    crldouglass May 28, 2011
  • This recliner is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lightweight recliner. It folds easily and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    melmeltnr May 26, 2011
  • sturdy but creaky
    Verified Purchase

    the chair seems reasonably well made. the padding is nice. it does what it says, it is a usable zero gravity chair. The chair is creaky unless you set the brake real tight. when you do the brake squeaks like mad. i was told that the elastic cord will eventually have to be replaced, especially if you use it outdoors. i intend to use it only indoors. there does not seem to be a way to remove the fabric from the frame to clean it. there was no warranty period, no warranty at all. some of these chairs come with a 90day warranty. i guess if you get a bad one there is no recourse?

    Read More
    astronougt January 26, 2011
  • Love the padded upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are used in my business as a lightweight mobile chair that is used for my foot and nail clinics. These chairs are sturdy and comfortable for using when any patient gets in them. I especially like the padded upgrade. I would recommend these for outdoor use as well as for my business.

    Read More
    pheasantnurse January 11, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is very comfy. My only problem is I have difficulty reclining back when I'm in it but once I'm in the reclined position, it is very comfortable. I would use it indoors too... if only it would match the furniture. A recommended buy!

    Read More
    snowb November 27, 2010
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was recommended to get a zero gravity chair by my chiropractor, I was in a serious car accident. I have major back and neck problems. I did lots of research...the foam padded chair is amuch better choice for comfort...It is sitting in my family room right now on my lap as I type. And best of all I can have my husband fold it up and we take it with us to friends houses. It is a life saver!! **OH and don't pay extra for shipping..mine was here in 2-3 days after placing my order***

    Read More
    ofanca November 18, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small place and wanted a chaise lounge but my space was very limited, however when I saw this chair, I ordered it. I absolutely love it!! It comes right out of the box ready to use. I sat in it the first day and ended up taking a long nap. I have recommended it to several people. I am ordering another one as a Christamas gift. The chair is very sturdy but will take a couple of times to get use to the set-up. It folds up nicely when not in use and is soooo comfortable. It will be used inside my apartment on those cold winter nights with a blanket and the remote!!!

    Read More
    lbriscoe November 16, 2010
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed order two of those about 4 months ago. Then I went to a local Sport Chalet where at the time their line of similar Zero Gravity chairs was on sale for half of the price listed on Overstock. I was disappointed with its poor quality, and it does not look much different from the picture so I thought it was the same product and wanted to return. But to my surprise it turned out a well worth purchase and smart investment for my backyard. The Foam Padded Zero Gravity is well made with strong water proof fabric and thick padded that feels very comfortable when you lie on them. The frame is also strong and stable. It has been sitting months in my backyard and the color remains the same as brand new. I’m quite happy with them!

    Read More
    kemeno November 9, 2010
  • Zero Gravity Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the most comfortable outdoor chairs we ever had and I would recommend them for the comfort alone. It would be nice if they came with instructions regarding how to get them into position and how to use the locking levers under the hand rests. Until you figure out that you need to use the bottom foot rest to get in the reclining position, it can be a little frustrating to try and tilt backwards. Additionally, there are locks under the handles that don't seem to hold you in place in various tilt positions. Finally, if you let these chairs out in the rain forget about using them until the padding has dried out which may take some time if they are not in a sunny location.

    Read More
    cani99 November 2, 2010
  • Folding Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Our outdoor recliners arrived in a timely manner and are exactly as described. We use them on our upper screened-in porch. The padded fabric and design of the chair makes it very comfortable. It is light weight and easy to carry. My husband (at 250 lbs) was surprised at the sturdiness of the chair. The chairs reclining mechanism allows you to position it where you want it and headrest is adjustable.

    Read More
    matd October 29, 2010
  • Very confortable outdoor chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my wife to sit and read outside on our deck. The padding does make a huge difference. If I had to knock it for anything would be for it to have a bit more resistance when in the reclining position. I am 6ft tall and even though I fit perfectly on this chair, the weight of my legs seem to pull it down easily without trying. Other then that I love this chair!

    Read More
    lhebert September 29, 2010
  • sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. However, if you're overweight, it may be hard to get it to recline in the correct position. Once you've accomplished that - it is a very comfortable chair. If you have knee joint problems this probably would not be a good choice, since you have to exert some pressure with your feet to get it to recline.

    Read More
    dojp September 21, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly and were usable right out of the box. Amazingly comfortable. Everyone's favorite chair (except the dogs). You will want to use these chairs inside, not just on the deck.

    Read More
    caspermom September 21, 2010
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say than what the title says...nice chair great quality, very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    horsengal September 7, 2010
  • Resting on a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    We have found the recliners so relaxing that we have used our deck more since we received them that in the 10 years we have owned the house. Though they are a little heavy to carry, we love the portability of them and plan to use them in more places than the deck.

    Read More
    love2shop34 August 31, 2010
  • The padding makes a difference!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair as a gift for my husband last year for Christmas. We love it, especially to take when we go camping. I have sat in many zero gravity loungers, but the padding on this one makes a big difference in comfort. I give this a four out of five because it was considerably more money than many similar loungers with no padding. Overall, we are happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    clevelandshopper29 August 25, 2010
  • FUNNTHESUN
    Verified Purchase

    I LOOKED ALL OVER (RETAIL OUTLETS AS WELL AS ON-LINE) FOR A CHAIR TO TAKE TO THE S CAROLINA COAST. THIS CHAIR FITS THE BILL AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE.SHOULD BE ABLE TO USE IT FOR YEARS DUE TO ITS CONSTRUCTION

    Read More
    scpharmacist August 17, 2010
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Like that the product reclines and folds back up. Could use a little more tension to feel like you're not "sinking in" when you sit down, but other than that, very comfortable. Great color scheme as well, not too kitschy like many other recliners.

    Read More
    easyfitness August 12, 2010
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair to sleep in while I was recovering from surgery on my abdomen. I don't know what I would have done without it. I have slept in this chair for weeks. its comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Worth the price, and has a sturdy construction.

    Read More
    innergroove1 August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links