Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foam Padded Zero Gravity Outdoor Folding Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zero Bravity Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Good material. Very sturdy, as I'm a big guy.

    Read More
    John H. May 3, 2017
  • Zero Gravity Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was great. Just as expected.

    Read More
    j252 January 7, 2017
  • Primary Educator
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very comfortable for my husband who has a nerve disorder!

    Read More
    Georgette H. November 15, 2016
  • Sleek & Conformable
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Very comfortable and looks great. Folds & stores easily.

    Read More
    B2 March 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable chair good price

    Read More
    babswest March 2, 2016
  • very comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy seating on this, very comfortable and durable

    Read More
    Jerry L. December 5, 2015
  • Lasted for only 1.5 years
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't purchase again or recommend. Chair was hardly used and well maintained but teared along the seems where it's secured by the grommets. We don't even weigh all that much either. I'm 150lbs and the wife is 110lbs.

    Read More
    Al C. November 23, 2015
  • love the comfort of this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is well made and quite comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Teresa L. August 23, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems, and most chaise longues are painful for me. Once I mastered the techniques of raising and lowering (all in the directions - once I read them) I can spend hours reading or relaxing.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. August 22, 2015
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have my Zero Gravity chair in my living room. It is a nice chair to relax in and watch a movie. When I get visitors, they all fight as to who is going to get to sit in it. Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    avonmgr June 3, 2015
  • Relaxing and relieves back strain
    Verified Purchase

    My Hubby loves this chair. Fall asleep in it every time he lies in it. Would recommend it for problem backs.

    Read More
    memebkp June 2, 2015
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This one sits in my yard under a big ash tree. Love it.

    Read More
    Darren May 14, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, and we absolutely love them on our back porch

    Read More
    tlrover50 March 4, 2015
  • Very Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an anti-gravity chair, definitely get this padded one. Very comfortable, nice colors, and should last for years.

    Read More
    llama November 26, 2014
  • As comfortable as an easy chair
    Verified Purchase

    We can NOT get this chair out of the living room...very very comfortable, reclines & adjusts easily. Hubby is 250 plus lbs & the chair easily supports him. Love the chair!

    Read More
    bertha101 August 26, 2014
  • Very comfy

    One of the many great things about this chair is that it is extremely comfortable. This chair is solid and somewhat heavy. The overstock.com customer service team is very helpful. The foam padding is awesome. I like how the chair reclines all the way. I have purchased a number of recliners from other places, this is by far the most comfortable recliner I've ever had.

    Read More
    redlions2 May 11, 2014
  • Tricky to tighten handles
    Verified Purchase

    Once in the chair, we found it difficult to tighten the mechanism that holds reclined position. Chair is well made, and comfortable, and if it continues to slip from the reclining to upright position we may return the product.

    Read More
    jmmoses14 April 9, 2014
  • Chair arm broke!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these types of chairs before and they lasted years. This one broke where the front bolt attaches the left arm and is not repairable, so chair is now useless. It broke within three months. Worst purchase ever from overstock.

    Read More
    chapin99 October 5, 2013
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chairs for just under one year. They sit out by my pool and are used occasionally on weekends and are not abused. One of them just shredded as I sat down. I am 100lbs less than the 300 lb limit. There is no warranty on this product.

    Read More
    nothappy30 August 12, 2013
  • Lounge by the pool
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair very much. Only wish fit had a tray on the side as others I have seen. Very good price. Well packaged.

    Read More
    lovesjewelry47 July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links