Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Flying' Hand-painted Abstract Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low quality - not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality - not as expected

    Read More
    amlub1988 June 16, 2017
  • Love if
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flying hand abstract art on canvas. It has lots of color I can just about go with anything. It is very well made and worth the money. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Narine
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my living room wall

    Read More
    NARINE S. January 26, 2017
  • Abstract Lover
    Verified Purchase

    The Art arrived fast, but when I open the package and had it hung the third panel was cricket. Finally with help got it on the wall without looking so obvious. It don't look like it did on the internet but I still like it. To lazy to send it back...

    Read More
    Novetta R. December 14, 2016
  • It was as described
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for the price, one of the pieces was hard to hand as the wood is bowed. I had already thrown the box out so we just kept it. It is nice and colorful.

    Read More
    mfitzpatrick2012 August 27, 2016
  • Very ethereal
    Verified Purchase

    It is just perfect for my bedroom. Nice quality and outstanding effect!

    Read More
    Vanda S. December 2, 2015
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been going to our local furniture stores, trying to find the right picture for my Den area of my house but was having no luck and had heard of overstock.Com but never went on site. One morning my family I was looking online and came across this picture,and it was unique different and real modern, so we all agreed and ordered the picture and even though we was not in a big rush for it to get here it came within a week In great condition and looking like it did on site though I have not put it up yet I have it against the wall it will be on and have received comments how good it will look once I put it up. When I am looking again for a picture or decorations will visit overstock.Com first before driving all over town thanks again for your service.

    Read More
    Latonya T. November 24, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful painting. The colors are bright and cheerful. The painting looks great in the room.

    Read More
    jb August 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect for my contemporary dining room!

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • nice painting
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service, looked just like picture. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fly girl November 18, 2014
  • Very true to the color on the computer - "HAPPY"
    Verified Purchase

    The picture arrived in no time and it had all the bright colors that I wanted. It fits well with my decor. I wanted a picture set that had the orange in it. This is perfect and true to the picture. I am so happy. I have ordered pictures in the past and will order in the future. Love this set. Bright and lively.

    Read More
    lesormore October 29, 2014
  • Flying Hand painted Abstract art Set
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it in the box. Im waitting for my new place. I cant wait for hage it on my living room even though little too Big, but Its money well spend.

    Read More
    hanasg2010 January 10, 2013
  • Lovely! Lovely! Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves abstract paintings, and I'm not that much. So I decide to attend his request to buy one abstract to our living room and I can tell I spend month looking around as I agree with abstract but with some personality and not just a dead scribble and I can tell that I'm love of this canvas. I do my work out lost inside looking for some meanings – wonderful.

    Read More
    chocoly July 10, 2012
  • Striking Similarity
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this painting; I knew it the first moment I saw it. The rendition I received has colors that are brighter and bolder with harder lines in some areas. Really, the overall "tone" is much harder; not as soft as what's depicted online. All to be expected with hand-painted variations. In fact when compared to the online example, there are variations in mine that I like better. I know good art can get expensive and I'm unsure about quality vs. price here, but the feelings this painting invokes is priceless!!!

    Read More
    509mamamouse April 21, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is gorgeous! I refer to it as the angel painting! The colors are so vibrant. This painting brightens up our house. It is absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    thegeefam April 10, 2012
  • As pictured, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I expected. The colors are exact and everything arrived nicely packaged and undamaged! Hung them in a matter of minutes and it really makes a difference on my wall. My room is jalapeno green and the furniture is brown so I was worried about the blue on this painting but the contrast turned out to really compliment the room. I've gotten compliments from all my guests. Great Item! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    elya27 March 22, 2012
  • color excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this art picture, looks great in my living room

    Read More
    thythy March 7, 2012
  • Very nice art for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this artwork - purchased it for my home office wall and it definitely provides the focal point of the room. Great colors and style at a fraction of what I would have paid for this type of art in a gallery. Have already had many complements on it.

    Read More
    maries900 September 5, 2011
  • Wall Art Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase, it looks lovely on my entry hallway.

    Read More
    mrysophly June 23, 2011
  • It is EXACTLY what it is
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the painting I was a little worried when I opened it. But once it was out of the packaging, the worry went away. It is EXACTLY what I was expecting to get. I couldn't be happier. I would reccomend it to anyone who will not be in my house, and I won't be in theirs. I want to be unique!

    Read More
    corbin007 May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links