Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fluted Cup Rain Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    receipiant really enjoyed this gift

    Read More
    ann r. December 27, 2015
  • great quality - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wait 6 weeks for rain to fall to see these in action. I almost got the hose out to see how they worked. Very pleased with the purchase of two of these chains. Our house is taller so the chains needed to be a foot longer to reach the ground. We just used a copper s ring and some heavy chains strung through two clay pots. Works perfectly. In a light rain the sound is like music. A heavy rain with wind was no problem either. They only took a week to patina here on the coast of Florida. I ordered an install kit elsewhere online to use with our round gutters. Would highly recommend these rain chains.

    Read More
    akitten May 26, 2015
  • Love my new rain chain ...
    Verified Purchase

    just waiting for the rain to see how it works, worked fine with the garden hose filling the gutter.

    Read More
    jwroot November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful rain chains
    Verified Purchase

    We love these rain chains! They are beautiful and look great in the front of our house. It hasnt rained yet, but we sprayed water from the hose to test them and they look great and the sound of the water running down them is nice.

    Read More
    krtraveler September 16, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    These add such a wonderful flair to out patio. Great quality! We love them!

    Read More
    gracful June 1, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love a rain chain. We have not installed yet, but am pleased with the quality of the copper. Exc. price. They are long enough to be adjusted and shortened if necessary. Thanks Overstock for such a diverse selection of products.

    Read More
    bblessings May 24, 2011
  • I love copper!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this solid copper rain chain as a gift for my sister-in-law because her home has solid copper gutters. It is sturdy and a good weight of copper. My only disappointment was that it wasn't as bright and shiny as the picture. However, I know the nature of copper and as it ages it gains a rich verdis gris patina, which is my favorite thing about copper, so it will be fine. FYI, rain chains take the place of downspouts. A point not to overlook, I recently received a catalog with patio and garden items and this rain chain sold for a whopping $326.00! Way to price Overstock!

    Read More
    blestinwv June 9, 2010
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 10 of these rain chains that have been installed on our newly built home. They're easy to install or add to your existing gutter. You will want to attach the bottom of the rain-chain to something otherwise it will be blown about by strong winds. We attached them (with a simple hook) to the drain that empties into our stormwater system. Not only do they look very, very nice but work just as well as a regualr downspout. They are pieces of art and well worth the cost!

    Read More
    marste May 4, 2010
Sponsored Links