Sale: $105.39

Was: $124.99

Save $19.60 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flowing Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flowing Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp and looks great in our family room. We did have to replace the switch but that is the only problem we've had.

    Read More
    Jean B. June 20, 2017
  • Not the color it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected they are orange!

    Read More
    Sally D. February 13, 2017
  • Not the color we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why they can't guarantee what color you get, I like the lamp but we wanted the red/blue base but got red/green instead. The lamp shade also has some lines running sideways on two sides. Trying to decide if we will return it but if they had opened the box after it was shipped from China they could give you the choice of what colors you get..pretty simple

    Read More
    Nancy H. February 9, 2017
  • Ceramic Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lampshade was cheap and discolored.

    Read More
    Karma C. January 26, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were a welcome change. These lamps are very modern-looking and tastefully created.

    Read More
    vingarcia41 September 18, 2016
  • Great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp came quickly and has the light blue and lighter would color with the green highlight. Great way to tie in accent colors in a family room.

    Read More
    Jill C. September 14, 2016
  • Both functional lamp and an accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful lamp. True to the colors shown in the photo. I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. August 15, 2016
  • Commissioner
    Verified Purchase

    Promptly shipped, expertly packaged, quality as represented in photos.

    Read More
    john d. July 29, 2016
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just like picture, & works great!

    Read More
    pamela s. May 5, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. As described

    Read More
    Therese V. March 28, 2016
  • Great lamps for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I've received lots of compliments on these lamps. The description said colors varied, but fortunately, I got the colors I needed. The packaging is very protective; the lamps arrived in perfect condition. A word of caution though--open them outdoors. The packing material flies everywhere, and you will need a knife to cut through the blocks. Quite the mess, but it does insure that the lamps arrive unscathed by the shipping process.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 6, 2016
  • color way off from the picture. poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. color way off

    Read More
    watersong January 12, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp-- swirling colors are lovely and the lamp is sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser74691 January 4, 2016
  • Great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great with our furniture and area rug. It sits on the end tables providing ample light. My only complaint is that I wish it had more blue in it. When ordering they say that the colors vary, so I was hoping for more blue and less green and red. However, the colors looks fine and are bright and shiny. The lamps were very well packed and arrived within a few days of ordering.

    Read More
    Keith R. December 30, 2015
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the 3 way light.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 14, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, very sturdy and is gorgeous in my family room!

    Read More
    BarbPags December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Lam
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Perfect match to the Euphoria Collection Capizzi rug I ordered from Overstocks.com. Both really brightened up a room that was getting quite boring.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 10, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is perfect in my living room. The colors were great. I have had compliments on how nice it is worth the money

    Read More
    Karen a K. December 3, 2015
  • Awesome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp to go in my entryway, but when it was received, the lampshade was too deep to sit on the narrow table. The lamp, however, was too beautiful to send back, so I am using it in my living room. I've also ordered a second one to pair with it. The colors on the first are deep rust and medium-sage-green with a touch of blue. The effect is stunning! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Price D. October 19, 2015
  • Sheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Was not quite the color I was expecting and I can't figure out how to firmly attach the lampshade holder.

    Read More
    Sheryll S. October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links