Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flowers with 28-inch Persimmon Bamboo Plantation Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flowers with Bamboo vase.
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase arrived within days of being ordering, it was very well packaged. It took about 20 minutes to assemble, I liked it so much I bought a second one, which went together much faster than the first since I knew how to put it together the second time around. The one negative is it is pretty messy to put together but once together it looks great.

    Read More
    marlie1plus1 March 8, 2013
  • Love the item
    Verified Purchase

    Item was promptly shipped, and is exactly what we were expecting. Very Happy.

    Read More
    dviniski December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful arangement. It came with very precise instruction on how to place the individual flowers in the vase. When I finished it looked just like the picture on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    scenicbrook April 6, 2012
  • Persimmon Bamboo Plantation Floor Vase.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice arrangement. It could use more of the flowers as it is pretty sparse looking and doesn't show up against the background,, but overall very nice.

    Read More
    bobbigb January 11, 2012
  • Flowers with 28-inch Persimmon Bamboo Plantation F
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. Well worth the price. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    rbro November 10, 2011
  • Vases
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic, we placed them in our finished basement as a decor item and they really bring out our accent color.

    Read More
    kmedley10 December 14, 2010
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as gifts for my sister's new house - both vases arrived timely and were packed very nicely. They are very beautiful - the flower arrangements came with it - it was alot more than what's shown in the picture. Though I thought the price was abit high but I'm still rating it a 5, specially after the nice reaction I got from my sister after she received them :)

    Read More
    sdut October 25, 2010
  • Flowers with 28-inch Persimmon Bamboo Plantation F
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it looks beautiful- flowers color little darker than in the picture; they're more brownest than red.

    Read More
    tanyah906 September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links