Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Flowers in Paradise' Quilted Cotton Placemats (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great placemats.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Pretty on the table

    Read More
    Mimi4 April 19, 2017
  • kbmm1
    Verified Purchase

    Use these in kitchen. Wash nicely and hold their shape and color. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kbmm1 February 14, 2016
  • scarr
    Verified Purchase

    the placemats are perfect for my table as t hey match my chairs. Bright color...

    Read More
    Shirley C. October 2, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    Tracy S. September 6, 2015
  • Very pretty placemats
    Verified Purchase

    They launder easily. No ironing required.

    Read More
    emilyabq June 17, 2015
  • Very pretty placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Well quilted. They look attractive but I have not washed them yet. It seems they should be fine.

    Read More
    Eileen U. April 24, 2015
  • Cotton is good
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something I could reverse. Like a change of pattern. Washes good, pretty pattern. Like it. Bought it.

    Read More
    likesparkles March 25, 2014
  • perfect color fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed placemats that would tie in with some mauve hangings in the living room. Recent rug purchase and chair purchase had left the room rather 'dark' -- lots of brown. The mauve in the two areas helped to lighted the effect.

    Read More
    widwin November 5, 2013
  • Flowers in Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love These are great quality!!! Thank you

    Read More
    hopebecker October 6, 2013
  • Great for spring and summer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my kitchen table! Adds just the right amount of color without being overwhelming .

    Read More
    sunlvr1821 July 5, 2013
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    Every placemat I have bought has been flimsy, falls apart in the wash or just isn't what I want. I tried this and liked it so much, I bought a second set not knowing how long they would be available.

    Read More
    cathka May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links