Today: $94.99

Was: $111.99

Save $17.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Flowers' Oversized Hand-painted Oil on Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    The size is good. The colors are very subtle and beautiful. Perfect focus on the different dimensions of the panels.

    Read More
    pallavi March 17, 2017
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was a little difficult to put up, we managed and it looks great. I thought it was going to be bigger, but I just put it on a smaller wall and it looks great.

    Read More
    mom2darjen13 March 5, 2017
  • nice but bright
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but to btight for my taste, had to return it

    Read More
    mostar2001 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the painting. It's very bright and brings color to the room. It's lightweight and can be hung with the velcro command strips so no holes necessary. The only disclaimer is that the sides are very distractingly orange. I bought black shelf liner and stuck it around the sides and it toned the painting down perfectly.

    Read More
    anonymous0915 February 13, 2017
  • Nice Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    My husband easily hung the pieces on the wall, over the couch. We've gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    saysasis1 February 7, 2017
  • Not as large as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as I thought

    Read More
    OstkUser338367 January 12, 2017
  • A Puzzle Type Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging in our bedroom and it receives many positive comments. The artistic concept is so interesting and attractive.

    Read More
    Deborah K. January 4, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Canvas it looks great over my bed makes the room come together.

    Read More
    Rosina September 28, 2016
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I don' understand the good reviews, it looks very cheap, I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    roza D. August 2, 2016
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas set looks perfect over my couch. Just the right size and shape. Definitely not boring.

    Read More
    Bernadette H. June 24, 2016
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is somewhat deceiving. It actually contains a lot of orange versus the brown/gold. My den has a splash of orange, so this picture greatly complements it. You also can't see the true texture of the picture until you receive it. It's not as smooth as seen online. It's definitely not worth $***

    Read More
    Gentsey W. June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. It hangs well and I have received lots of compliments. Great value.

    Read More
    Sandra T. June 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great addition to my living room

    Read More
    jv2010 May 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, colors as described as well.

    Read More
    Tracy M. April 19, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser96960 March 30, 2016
  • Love this canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in person. Fit my deco Perfectly.

    Read More
    trulov1115 March 14, 2016
  • nice art set
    Verified Purchase

    liked this art work but couldn't figure out how to hang it as it seemed to be a bit warped...returned it because of this...

    Read More
    kenorunner February 15, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Wendy G. January 28, 2016
  • beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture, looks as pictured on this site

    Read More
    sharon w. January 24, 2016
  • christmas gift .
    Verified Purchase

    it was package great and looks beautiful on wall the colors were very nice .

    Read More
    lilly m. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links