Today: $107.99

Was: $115.99

Save $8.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Flowers' Hand-painted Oil on Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the size too.. it's a beautiful piece. Good price too

    Read More
    Michel B. June 8, 2017
  • Fun and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this when I saw it on Overstock.com. So glad I made the purchase. Everyone that comes into my home loves it, remarks about it and wants to know where I got it!

    Read More
    Tracy M. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful art set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just as shown in the pictures. Easy to put up. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Nicole D. April 3, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for artwork to introduce poppy red as the accent color in my new bedroom. This set is perfect - subtle and bold at the same time. Fits the bill.

    Read More
    Rosalinda C. April 1, 2017
  • Flower's Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my office! I receive many compliments about it.

    Read More
    Emma J. March 13, 2017
  • Refined
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Loved the simplicity of the composition.

    Read More
    OstkUser335444 February 20, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the quality of this art! It was a gift, so I offered to return them for her but she decided to keep the,.

    Read More
    mammax2 February 11, 2017
  • Colors are spot on
    Verified Purchase

    Few years later, in a New house and the painting comes with....this time in my home office. Adds that pop of color. Originally purchased for our dining room -- although the colors of the painting were exactly as shown, it didn't match well with my dining room decor. I was able to repurpose the use of this in my guest room with a black/white/grey theme. The red of this painting give my room that pop of color it needed. It looks amazing. On a side note (didn't really matter to me) the hooks for hanging this painting were not even on each painting (one was even up side down). We needed to readjust the hooks. Not a big deal.

    Read More
    znatxx786 January 10, 2017
  • came on time
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice picture but I think it was overpriced.

    Read More
    Stacy F. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this buy. The color is really pop and it goes great with my gray wall

    Read More
    tracypham November 5, 2016
  • Art for all
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to be able to shop for quality art to fill a new need and not be disappointed. Has brought much joy and viewing pleasure.

    Read More
    Bj E. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent for a guest room. Similar items are way higher price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ilovesummer September 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the frames are as pictured.. very nice, I have them at the top of my bed

    Read More
    Maridalhiana C. July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant. This is in my bedroom and I love it.

    Read More
    Barbara E. July 15, 2016
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is hung behind my bistro table in the kitchen. Very good look

    Read More
    Beverly B. May 16, 2016
  • Art set
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and nice lines ,looking good in bedroom

    Read More
    alica77 April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I painted my daughter's room white, this set looks beautiful in her room.

    Read More
    girng April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture, beautiful addition to our room. Love it!

    Read More
    Andrea F. March 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 canvas picture is beautiful. True to what you see online. It's difficult to hang perfectly, but we'll worth the effort.

    Read More
    OstkUser86765 March 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted it to be!

    Read More
    nrs4lyf March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links