Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flowers 12-piece Automotive Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average review
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product because I was hoping for more pink than was on the seat and the material felt too thin to me and I was afraid it would rip very easily.

    Read More
    angiepr April 4, 2013
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    They were a great fit for my car, 96 Toyota Camry, even my dad was suprised how good they fit and looked. Because he tried some others on my sister's car,95 sunfire, and it didnt look good at all. They are nice and feel nice and my seats dont burn my legs anymore!

    Read More
    kribboy21 August 20, 2011
  • Flowers Automotive seat cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I will tell friends for sure. and continue to purchase from OC

    Read More
    sallyjo44 April 8, 2011
  • Flowers Seat Coverings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my now 16-year-olds car, which has leather seats. She didn't like how hot they are in the summer, and these have definitely done the trick. The back seat covers were tricky to put on, but they look decent. The front seat covers look truly nice, and are worth the price paid. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    tangosierraalpha June 29, 2010
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product because the way I was covering my seats before was with black towels. So this was an improvement; however for me, it was difficult to get the covers placed on the back seat of my Honda Accord. It still doesn't fit perfectly but it's an improvement from the towels. I do love the steering wheel cover but the seat belt cover things are a little bothersome and may end up being removed. The headrest covers are great and overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. It looks good and is serving its purpose. I'm unsure of how to use the plastic anchors that it comes with, but I'll be making use of those as not to have to continue to adjust the covers on the front seats.

    Read More
    zetaladync January 2, 2010
  • Carseat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are very beautiful~but we had only once problem with them.................NO INSTRUCTIONS! After figuering out how to put on the bucket seat covers and the head rest, we just let it be. The backseat cover still sits in the trunk of the car. The price of the covers was an extremely good value, considering what all comes in the package. I suggest that someone invent a set of instructions for installing them.

    Read More
    foreverglow March 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill H. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alicia C. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links