| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.43
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flower Garden Mailbox Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the planter. Works well. Beautiful with the flowers

    Read More
    Judith B. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect to brighten up your mailbox.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Fits perfect over my Rubbermaid mailbox.

    Read More
    Kevin Z. April 29, 2016
  • Basket planter
    Verified Purchase

    It does fit standard mail box sturdy .bigger than I need measured in love it.

    Read More
    lisa h. April 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this item and so does everyone who sees it . . . so easy to plant and looks great from street and house

    Read More
    Christine M. February 5, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    only bad part is very hard to find the insert afterwards

    Read More
    buterp January 22, 2016
  • Nice little addition to loven up your mailbox
    Verified Purchase

    It does take a little time for your plants to grown to cover the baskets but once they do, how cute! We've had a lot of storms and it's been very windy here and it's stayed on my mailbox without a problem! Worth the money.

    Read More
    cmeginniss August 13, 2015
  • klacki
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not a good choice for hot sunny Florida. Better suited for a shady area.

    Read More
    Kathryn J . M. July 22, 2015
  • Measure first
    Verified Purchase

    Good concept but does not fit on a standard size mailbox. Had to return it.

    Read More
    JD July 21, 2015
  • Nice idea, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart quickly. Hardware on chains were only small split rings. Metal parts rusted quickly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. July 14, 2015
  • Excited to plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very well constructed. Np assembly required. The design will fit most any mailbox and enhances it greatly. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    valdc July 3, 2014
  • Nice product but rings do not hold.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Baskets are very nice. Love that it came with the plastic liner as well as the cocoa mat to help retain moisture. The only flaw I found are the rings that attach to the chain that link the baskets together. They stretch open after putting soil and plants in the basket. I just replaced them with split O rings and everything is fine. Love this product and think it is very well priced.

    Read More
    4specialk May 12, 2014
  • hopefully the flowers will make it better....
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the flower holder doesn't really show how it looks when you drape it over the mailbox. In order to get this look, you will need to buy flowers that really bloom/grow to cover the two wires that lay across the mailbox in order to hold the two holders in place. I'll update this review after my flowers have matured to see if I am satisfied.

    Read More
    gad723 May 7, 2014
  • Just the touch my mailbox needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The mailbox planter is just what I needed to liven up my mailbox. It added the perfect touch.

    Read More
    lizabiza April 29, 2014
  • Love Love stand out product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised just how pretty this is on my mailbox. As soon as I got it I planted some pretty little trailing flowers in it and put it on my street mailbox. I have had several neighbors stop and ask where I got it, they had already checked the local home-store for it. Everyone seems to want one. i am super pleased!

    Read More
    Mary from FL April 13, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I wanted something to liven' up my mailbox. The magnets seem to peel and fade with time. This is great. I just hope no one tries to steal it.

    Read More
    beee123 August 22, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Could not find this at any local nursery shop. Exactly what I was looking for. Was happy I didn't have to drill any holes in my mailbox. Fits great on any style mailbox..no tools required!

    Read More
    germary1 May 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristina v. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jada m. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser250819 August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links