Read All Reviews for Flower Designed Wood Post Bed with Metal Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    First, at 56yrs old I was able to assemble by myself in a few hours. But disappointed the headboard is so short. I'll have to purchase another. It's beautiful but "that low headboard ". Everytime I enter the room just disappointing

    Read More
    wanda h. February 23, 2017
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    the headboard appear to be taller on the picture. too small.

    Read More
    Norma M. November 21, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was returned back because did not fit

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • False advertising
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is nothing like the product. The headboard is at least a foot shorter and ends up completely hidden when the bed is made up.

    Read More
    davez September 2, 2016
  • Dinged and ...
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 shipments (first had a banged-up box and the second was worse), we had to take the best pieces of both to put together a decent bed. And then, it's not really that great! The bed posts are dinged, but cannot be unscrewed so that they can be moved around where the dings can be hidden. With the new thicker mattresses, the ornamental metalwork is all but hidden. Throw on a couple of pillows and the headboard disappears. I am really disappointed. Wish we had just kept our old bed and saved the money.

    Read More
    rt2k August 19, 2016
  • Romma1949
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, perfect!

    Read More
    romma March 15, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality! Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 2, 2016
  • A terrible buy, terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very horrible. The welding is poor and it breaks quite quickly. Its a total waste of money. I wouldn't even recommend it for a donkey!!

    Read More
    Devon D. February 19, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. good support. Some sharp edges on metal work - but overall a nice bed. It was too tall for our toddler so we gave it to my mom - and she loves it.

    Read More
    Brandy B. February 8, 2016
  • Wood post
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. I would buy again if I had to

    Read More
    CHARLOTTE N. December 19, 2015
  • Cute in the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Loved the picture. But we (meaning I) didn't realize a mattress "set" would be too tall to enjoy the artwork of the headboard. Oh Well.

    Read More
    Rabeccah C. July 3, 2015
  • Pretty but not high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty headboard but it is much lower to the ground then the picture and not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Melissa O. June 1, 2015
  • bryan
    Verified Purchase

    this bed was easy to assemble and looks very good.good craftsmanship.

    Read More
    bryan b. April 21, 2015
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    It was the best buy I ever bought, I absolutely love the flower design and the wood poster, I would recommend this bed to all, it was such a nice change in my bedroom over the bed I had for 40 yrs. Thanks, you have a winner here.

    Read More
    Karen Woody March 21, 2015
  • An OK Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a short bed. The picture is a little deceiving on the height of the headboard. The 'flower' details are not colored or copper as they appear in the picture either. They are coated the same color as the rest of the metal. It goes together pretty easy and seems fairly sturdy. This is probably a great bed for a 110lb college girl that has an apartment filled with ikea cardboard furniture or a seldom used guest room. Looks good when its together, nice finish

    Read More
    Michael M. March 9, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Very pretty.

    Read More
    beverly m. February 16, 2015
  • good bed
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bed for my 12 years old and he likes it a lot a little small for a 12 years old kid

    Read More
    alexsailor2010 November 26, 2014
  • not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    bed frame was about half the height shown in picture. if you put more than two pillows on they would have fallen off the back. wood had mars, it wasn't packed to well. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    golfnut4382 November 21, 2014
  • not as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    its a cute bed , but i bought it for my 16 yr old and its very tiny . looks like a mini bed ! it works but it isn't what we thought it wound be and what lousy directions ... i'd not buy this again !

    Read More
    takymom August 16, 2014
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the bed was great, but the description was not accurate. The bed arrived today looks like it had been put together before has many scratches on it but requires way too much work to return it so I will keep it. But overall not pleased will not buy another bed online .

    Read More
    wesvilnut1 August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links