Today: $13.19

At other retailer: $27.42

Save $14.23 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flour Sifter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the sifter was bigger. Can be messy, but works once you get used to it.

    Read More
    Lawless420 February 24, 2017
  • Sifter
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and c onvenient bottom for storage

    Read More
    fer96 October 18, 2016
  • Terrific kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sifter so much better than the one I had where you keep squeezing the handle and end up with a sore hand. I also like that it has a bottom on it for clean storing.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction May 31, 2016
  • O.k but hoped for more.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. It is a little hard to work but not extremely. I gave it a 5 star because of the other features.

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Works great Nicely made.....

    Read More
    happyzzzs February 15, 2016
  • Plastic cracks
    Verified Purchase

    Have to toss it now--maybe used 5 times.

    Read More
    outaplace November 26, 2015
  • Nice one!
    Verified Purchase

    It is compact, easy to use, purple, what else do you need.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. September 21, 2015
  • A piece of innovation that fails material wise...
    Verified Purchase

    Could have used better quality components...then it would have been worth it.

    Read More
    davandrew August 12, 2015
  • Not a good idea
    Verified Purchase

    This sifter is small, poorly designed and a pain to use. The handle is teeny tiny and is constantly coming off ! Even if you have the tiniest of hands you will find this difficult to use.

    Read More
    sar1 April 21, 2015
  • sifter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unit. Came in handy for the holidays.

    Read More
    janelou January 8, 2015
  • Flour Sifter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas, she loves it in a pinch shes even used it as a food mill for making tomato soup! its made well and easy to clean, her only complaint is that the handle sometimes comes off. But over all its a very good sifter!

    Read More
    tawstarlin March 15, 2014
  • I needed a flour sifter.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bread machine and needed a flour sifter. I found this one that looked to be a bit more modern and ordered it. It works well.

    Read More
    brontefan47 October 4, 2013
  • Just the right size for RVing!
    Verified Purchase

    I really haven't used this yet to fate the quality but it does appear to be quite sturdy. In trying to keep weight down in an RV, this small, plastic sifter seems to fit the bill just right! If you are a righty or a lefty, it doesn't matter due to fact that the handle can be placed on either side! A fact I didn't know until after I received it. An added bonus as far as I'm concerned! Thanks O.Co for yet another nice little product at a very reasonable price-most other sites had sifters for half as much more to start!

    Read More
    jjfullhouse September 7, 2013
  • flour sifter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice flour sifter and it works great.

    Read More
    holly9956 July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leila B. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dlewis July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links