Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flotera Scarlet Corsage Modern Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vessel sink- we bought 2 for our master bath, and it is just the perfect color.

    Read More
    gypsyrose1954 January 25, 2013
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sink, unfortunately my daughter did not. I had to return it so I'm not sure of quality beyond the way it looked and felt.

    Read More
    susanecm October 8, 2012
  • Expensive looking vessel sink but priced right.
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this vessel sink and look forward to putting it in our newly expanded master bathroom. This sink matched perfectly with our granite and cabinets. Love overstock for the variety and price.

    Read More
    funwarden October 5, 2012
  • Very Postive
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is absolutely beautiful. Even impressed our contractor, who is not easily impressed. I liked that the outside of the sink was glossy and showed the pattern. Very pleased. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    6240 July 23, 2012
  • Love it , Love it, Love it

    I love this sink. I got it from friends and it came overseas to Europe. I just hear best regards from all my guests who goes to my bathroom - "beautiful sink".

    Read More
    ingoske November 9, 2011
  • Unique and Original
    Verified Purchase

    I have been an overstock customer for several years and have had to return very few items. This particular vessels sink is more gorgeous than the picture reflects! It is very heavy and beautiful. Unique and orginal fits it perfectly. I ordered a faucet to go with this sink from overstock and it matches great!Thanks Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    honeybun10 October 31, 2009
  • Great Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Floria bowl when people came over to visited and use my restroom they say you have a nice bathroom but your sink is like a work of art. and I say i get it from Overstock.com.lol

    Read More
    jbm5178 May 23, 2009
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for master bath. They're lovely. My only issue is that every little water droplet makes the sink look messy, so I'm always wiping it down. That's just the nature of a dark, glass sink. Didn't anticipate this problem. But the sinks are excellent quality and they look like they cost MUCH more than what I paid.

    Read More
    deco08 January 12, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I could have found a more beautiful glass vessel sink for the price. I didn't think I could afford to have a vessel sink install in my guest bathroom. The sink that I received looks exactly like the photo. The color is deep brown and rust color. I just love it! Thanks Overstock, Love the selection and the price.

    Read More
    marach1960 December 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne R. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links