Read All Reviews for Flostic 33-inch Antique Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bebe lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    nice size lamps they look absolutely beautiful in the living room

    Read More
    bebemarie November 26, 2016
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tall lamps. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    nolagale18 November 22, 2016
  • housekeeper
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamps except for the painting, it was all a dull gold. Repainted it with brown and gold spray paint. Happy with them now.

    Read More
    cake October 18, 2016
  • Cd
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps great buy!

    Read More
    colleen d. September 8, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much.......!

    Read More
    Carlos F. July 18, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...easy to assemble and they look so elegant. Very pleased.

    Read More
    deebuffer June 18, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the lamps, they are made very cheap in design and the shades were not centered in the middle. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    Shirley R. June 16, 2016
  • JWhig
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, absolutely not. The material is wood and the good color comes from some sort of paint. My lamps were not as brilliant as the photo. I had to buy some gold spray from Home Depot to make them look half decent. I'm not pleased at all.

    Read More
    Judith W. April 23, 2016
  • Lamp base
    Verified Purchase

    These look much better on the website. I received my lamps a few day ago and my bases are very dull. Sorry I bought them.

    Read More
    RONALD R. April 22, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Very big lamps but I am happy with this lamp purchase for my living room

    Read More
    Patty D. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps in December. They came just in time for Christmas. They have truly enhanced my living room. Every time I enter the room, my eyes are drawn to these beautiful lamps. The colors of the bases and lamp shades produce a softening effect to the room. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Joan C C. March 15, 2016
  • Poorly Made; Off-color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed. These were the second set of (different) lamps I've ordered and they must go back too. 1.The shades are collapsible and when snapped into place, the metal frame spokes don't align with the seams in the fabric. Therefore, when the lamp is "on," the spokes are visible (in shadow) apart from the seams. 2.The finial's female connector is installed "off-center." Therefore, when screwed onto the harp, it isn't centered and the shade sits askew. 3.Removing the foam over-spray from the electrical cord is very difficult. 4.The color of the shade with no light behind it, is very "off" from the website's picture. It's about the color of a urine stain on a beige carpet, (we used to have a dog.) 5.The trim paint (goldish-tone but, very thin) is outside of the "lines" and the dark-blue shows through the goldish color. Overall, these lamps are very poorly constructed with no attention to detail given. Was really hoping for better.

    Read More
    ellenbp March 14, 2016
  • Antique table lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these lamps!

    Read More
    Dawnita D. March 12, 2016
  • Shopper93
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps go with my decor very well.

    Read More
    donna w. February 25, 2016
  • Living
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in my living space give it life

    Read More
    candy a. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Received in perfect condition, worked with my deco in the guest room really well.

    Read More
    Dale E. January 30, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements. They look very expensive.

    Read More
    Maritza Q. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They're very beautiful and perfectly blend with my traditional bedroom furniture. Another great part is that they're extremely lightweight! Plenty of light is provided after placing them on my nightstands. Highly recommended for traditional decor.

    Read More
    Disha s. January 6, 2016
  • bankteller
    Verified Purchase

    love these lamps, well made

    Read More
    bankteller December 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality, wonderful purchase

    Read More
    fee224 November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links