Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floretine 31-inch Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased several times
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this piece in several remodel jobs- good quality , add style to smaller baths.

    Read More
    Seapointe B. April 4, 2016
  • Couldn't be more pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say it's just beautiful ! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. December 1, 2015
  • Looks nice but veneer chips
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this vanity for about 3 years. It looks nice but started showing wear after about 6 months. The veneer chips very easily and cheapens the look of the vanity.

    Read More
    Christopher J. November 26, 2015
  • Wowzer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece in person. Came in one piece. Get a lot of compliments from everyone who sees it. We had to cut portions of the back out to accommodate plumbing. It was a hassle for DIY.

    Read More
    odotcofan December 12, 2013
  • Stunning Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is really well made, and exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is very easy to clean and was simple to install. We renovated all 3 bathrooms this year buying vanities from different sources. I originally bought one from a bix box hardware store and it fell apart right away. After fighting to get my money back, I took a chance and bought this one. Everyone compliments how warm and luxurious it looks. There is a ton of storage underneath, enough for a large laundry bottle, a 2 drawer plastic organizer and then some. I would buy it again and again

    Read More
    mammamia1105 January 29, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Looks amazing in my remodeled bathroom!!! High quality piece!! Love it every time I see it!

    Read More
    chrisfog August 27, 2011
  • Wow we love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This a fab piece, the quality was outstanding, it is a nice strong piece of furniture. I actually planned to switch out the travertine top, but once it arrived, I thought it was so rich looking that I decided to keep it. The cabinet is so detailed and even more lovely in person. The best part about this piece is that it is different so you won't see it in every other bathroom that you go in. We just installed it a week ago and it is the first thing that people ask about, they don't believe me when I say overstock, they think it was custom made. Installation was easy, my dad did not have any problems.

    Read More
    mekdog May 5, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    WE are so happy with this. My contractor was very impressed,too. The delivery was Overstock as usual __It got here in 4 days. Very happy with the whole experience.

    Read More
    beatles510 March 7, 2010
  • Yes and No
    Verified Purchase

    The yes part: the cabinet. Excellent design and adequate quality. The no part: The countertop. It is cheesy. I do not discourage you from ordering the cabinet. My solution: I had made a beautiful onyx granite countertop, with backsplash.

    Read More
    cliveohclive February 1, 2010
  • Amazing Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique vanity. Unfortunately, the travertine was damaged in the back corner but I decided to keep it anyway b/c everything else is perfect. That is the risk you take when ordering something like this online. I will put a back splash up that will cover the majority of the damaged corner. The price was unbelievable and I got a hefty credit because of the chipped travertine. Definitely worth the risk, if you are considering this piece go for it. I love the height of it as well. When washing my face or brushing my teeth I hardly have to bend at all! Upscale looks and useability.

    Read More
    amandaraleigh November 1, 2009
  • Exquisite & Lots of Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, we only planned to replace the linoleum flooring in our guest half bath right away. But, after scheduling the work, we realized we needed to buy a new vanity as well, because the old one blocked access to the floor underneath, and it didn't make sense to wait and match up the rest of the tile flooring after removal later. Suddenly, we needed a vanity that looked luxurious, was inexpensive, and had tons of storage underneath. Enter Overstock.com and the Florence Single! This vanity is so exquisite that it draws more compliments from guests than the lovely new tile floor. It has tons of storage inside, and we can put as much in it as we once kept in the wall-to-wall floor cabinet we used to have. The fact that there's a shelf inside increases the storage capacity. This was delivered super fast, and in perfect condition. Everyone assumes we bought the travertine top separately at great expense. It's truly perfect. As a caution to future buyers -- if you are retrofitting this taller vanity where a shorter one used to be, expect to have to cut the hole in the back bigger to accommodate the placement of the pre-existing pipes. The access hole is placed higher on the assumption that the wall will already be plumbed higher. Don't worry, though. Cutting the hole a bit bigger does not appreciably reduce the storage space. Also, if you retrofit to lower pipes, you will need longer connectors for the faucet and drain. Again, not a big deal. I wasn't sure whether this came with a faucet or not. It doesn't. But, that means you can buy one that matches your accessories. Every guest who has seen our new half bath remarks on the beauty of this piece. It is a knockout!

    Read More
    oregonshopper August 10, 2009
  • a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    very very nice. looks even better than picture. very roomy storage, travertine top pretty. an excellent value. i had looked high and low for a contemporary vanity for my guest bath but the prices were a little prohibitive. this one hit the mark. love it!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 8, 2009
  • Florence Single Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been looking for a bathroom vanity for weeks. Either they were out of our price range or they were the same ho-hum vanities that you see everywhere. On Memorial Day I was checking out Overstock.com and found the Florence Single Bathroom Vanity w/ivory bowl. It was gorgeous and different. We were a little nervous about buying such a large item on line but our fears were laid to rest when the vanity was delivered 10 days later in perfect condition. It is even more beautiful than pictured. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    bostono July 13, 2008
Sponsored Links