Sale $118.99

Was: $139.99

Save $21.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Florenville Storage Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made very well. Added just the right touch to my bedroom. Using it for extra blankets and pillows at the end of our bed. So happy I found overstock.

    Read More
    Tina G. November 21, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was happy with this purchase. The quality is not the best but for the money it served its purpose. The color was accurate and it's functional.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. September 24, 2017
  • My living room ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great piece to store pillows and at the same time is very durable

    Read More
    Mari July 8, 2017
  • For Bedroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Color matches well and is a very good accent piece

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, however Item arrive damage.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 12, 2017
  • Really like this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for smaller living room. Nice quality. Plenty of room inside for several blankets.

    Read More
    jemmie52 March 7, 2017
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in good time and is very nice looking.

    Read More
    Judith D. December 26, 2016
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking at red ottomans and the close up photos on the site of this ottoman helped me decide. It's exactly like the photos. It's constructed well in the details (the stitching, finishes on the corners and along the edges) and looks and feels almost like real leather. It doesn't feel like vinyl or plastic at all and the texture is very nice like real leather. It has no "plastic-y" odor. I would also describe the color not as red, but garnet. The legs are a very nice dark wood and very proportionate to the whole size. We are using this next to our sofa as a foot rest or to rest a tray on top as a coffee table. This size would also be good at the end of a queen size bed. The compartment is good for a couple throws and pillows. Overall, we are very, very pleased with this ottoman and glad we didn't spend 100's of dollars more on real leather.

    Read More
    Amy M. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Came promptly. Easy to assemble. Ottoman is sturdy, red "leather" is very nice, red color is dark, more of a brick red. Love it!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mommyjul December 3, 2016
  • Looks good and is soft too
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this storage ottoman to go at the foot of my bed. It stores additional bedding and allows me a place to sit to put on shoes. It has great storage and is really cushy to sit in while putting on shoes.

    Read More
    Martina R. October 18, 2016
  • Martha/Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable east to move around matches my sofa

    Read More
    martinflorida October 4, 2016
  • Perfect Ottoman

    I purchased the Tribecca Home Ottoman for my office, it has turned out to be not only functional but a comfortable place for people to sit when they visit me.

    Read More
    Francine S. July 13, 2016
  • Not lasting....
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a brown ottoman less than a year ago & the top is ripping in 2 different places

    Read More
    Bill S. June 14, 2016
  • I got the blue
    Verified Purchase

    color was perfect, the top is rounded but adults can still use it for drinks if they place it in the middle. Worked great for keeping my leg elevated after I broke my ankle.

    Read More
    Jean P. May 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together only the leg put together and pretty strong big enough to put two queen blankets in there.

    Read More
    lenny g. March 9, 2016
  • Good Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good ottoman for a good price. The quality is high for the price. So far enjoying it. The rounded top does prevent you from placing anything on it (tray for drinks, etc.), but that is evident from the pictures so no complaints. Color (red) was well represented from the photo. Overall pleased.

    Read More
    Todd T. March 8, 2016
  • Fits the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman in gray and it looks nice at the foot of my bed. I store blankets in it and my dog uses it to get onto our bed. I also sit on it to put on my shoes etc. and it works well for that purpose. The construction is ok, hopefully it will hold up for good while. Had to install the wooden feet; other than that it came fully assembled. The top is slightly curved and comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    robinsnest5 February 24, 2016
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Very sturdy and functional. We placed it at the foot of our bed and have extra throws stored in it. The color is red and it is more of a brick red, not a bright red nor a burgundy.

    Read More
    Lisa P. February 9, 2016
  • Tap
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item but it too took two weeks to arrived

    Read More
    OstkUser74042 January 2, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Material tor right away just from sitting on it, and I'm petite.

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015