Today: $162.84

At other retailer: $239.49

Save $76.65 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Florentine Gold 32 x 26 Large Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Decoration for my Office
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Look & Size of this mirror for my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser990987 April 14, 2017
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This was as expected. It looks great. No surprise. Happy.

    Read More
    mom1011 August 11, 2016
  • Gold mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for clients - well priced and good quality.

    Read More
    ezmz May 25, 2016
  • I look beautiful in this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love to admire myself. This mirror allows me to do that. Thank you Overstock for enabling my narcissism. I didn't much like the gold, but I planned to paint the frame even before I bought the mirror. That took a little bit of time and now the mirror fits with my decor. And it looks more expensive that it was. Excuse me, but I have to go stare at myself a bit more. It's been over five minutes and I miss me.

    Read More
    fabromsil February 11, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking mirror, I wished it was little bigger!

    Read More
    Jazcox January 27, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my new mirror for my entryway. I expected the mirror to be a little more gold than it is but the designs and quality are great. There are actually little specs of red coloration in the wood which works out great because I have a red chest under the mirror.

    Read More
    Vincent T. May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror for over my settee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror because of the glowing reviews instead of another mirror - bigger and cheaper. It's a beautiful mirror but if I had seen it in a store I would have bought the other mirror.

    Read More
    lenniehd April 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great, beautiful mirror. I love the design on the frame. Came in lots of bubble wrap and in perfect condition (always a concern of mine with anything glass)

    Read More
    stephy123 March 19, 2012
  • karbonite
    Verified Purchase

    It looks lovely on the bare wall above my dining rm table~We have it draped in Christmas tinsel,and there is a chandelier reflecting in the mirror and it is lovely. Just the finishing touch to my newly painted room.

    Read More
    karbonite December 23, 2011
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror arrived packaged great and the mirror is beautiful- I have seen the same mirror for much more money at other stores. Very happy with the purchase- Solid mirror-

    Read More
    jmoore62 April 20, 2011
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery arrived very fast, in tact, an just love it. Looks BETTER than pictured. This is a keeper!!!

    Read More
    lindafromflorida August 17, 2010
  • FlorentineGold Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was very reasonably priced. I had been searching for an elegant mirror to grace my bedroom wall. This was what I was looking for. The mirror arrived, beautifully and carefully packed. Once I it was hung, I was thrilled with its elegance and beauty. I recommend this mirror.

    Read More
    delgado47 August 10, 2010
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Mirror - good quality - It looks better at home than online - definitely worth the price I paid for it Loved the antique look and looks beautiful on the wall - easy to hang

    Read More
    sweetlysing February 24, 2010
  • Looks Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks beatiful in my living room. The style and workmanship looks more expensive than what it cost. I purchased extra screws to be sure it would hold since the mirror is pretty heavy and the screws it came with were relatively small. Overall this is a great product and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    judy1012 November 8, 2009
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, came with a built-in two way mounting (either for wide or tall mount) and a wall anchor.First class.

    Read More
    samiam95124 September 18, 2009
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommed this mirror for any room. Outstanding quality!!!! Very easy to put on the wall!! The price was excellent!

    Read More
    jewellss June 22, 2009
Sponsored Links