Sale Starts at: $150.29

Save $16.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Florence Pub Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my small kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser651535 April 27, 2017
  • Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished my basement and wanted a pub table - this is solid and nice looking. Easy to put together - I did it myself. Great for the price!!!

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 16, 2017
  • Pub Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived safely and was very easy to assemble. The bar is pretty, however there was an area (approximately 1/2") on the edge of bar top where the finish was chipped. I will use a furniture stick on the area to cover the imperfection.

    Read More
    Ted N. February 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This item came quickly, was well packaged, and easy to put together. It's perfect and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    abaskett January 29, 2017
  • Great table for breakfast nook
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table to use with our barstools since we moved. Our previous apt had a countertop island that we use to have our breakfast and the occasional snack. It fits perfect in our kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser852130 January 3, 2017
  • Great Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space in kitchen, already had chairs...

    Read More
    Cin December 6, 2016
  • Solid, simple table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small, counter height table to use as a desk in my bedroom and this one worked perfectly. Packaged carefully, so no nicks or scratches and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Karen G. July 28, 2016
  • kitty
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece; more than I expected

    Read More
    Kitty July 26, 2016
  • Total disaster
    Verified Purchase

    The "frame" under the tabletop (that the legs attach to) wasn't securely attached to the tabletop -- the screws were too short, and it wasn't secured with glue. When we lifted the tabletop out of the box it came in, the frame fell off and stripped the screw holes. There was no way to fix it. Also, several of the legs had paint missing along the corners. Very poorly made. I returned the table and got a much better one through another company for the same price.

    Read More
    OstkUser331083 June 29, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The height and width of this table is perfect for my little city apartment. Does the job and doesn't make the room look crowded. Easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    Lyndsey W. May 15, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I researched for weeks to find this table. I love this table. It came packaged well, no dings or scratches. All the hardware was included. It is the perfect height and width for the area I planned it for and it is sturdy and beautiful. Matches my bar stools, also.

    Read More
    Marsha T. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, but does not include stools.

    Read More
    jewelbag April 22, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had this table in a full square and needed to swap out out for a smaller format after getting a larger sofa. This table is great. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    queenamydala April 17, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return.. Too small!

    Read More
    feabo143 March 14, 2016
  • pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for a small space and this fit the bill perfectly

    Read More
    Kim L. January 20, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. I expected my standard bar chairs to fit underneath them well, but they don't

    Read More
    Derrick P. December 25, 2015
  • Sturdy & sleek
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble myself & good quality.

    Read More
    Clairissa C. November 12, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and height for our new home :) lovef it

    Read More
    Jesus D. October 30, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table, it's perfect in our kitchen for the two of us to just have coffee or to sit down and have dinner.

    Read More
    OstkUser37338 September 1, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    solid dinning table, small but good for two people.

    Read More
    Wenting Y. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links