Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Willow Square Temple Jar Blue Porcelain Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Perfect choice for the oriental design porcelain lamp I was looking for my living room.

    Read More
    John Z. May 18, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This had a dirty brown cast to it when I opened the box but I scrubbed it with a wet rag and the brown came off. Now it's a very pretty blue and white color. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    tavi08 January 19, 2017
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful! Thanks Overstocks!

    Read More
    Steven M. July 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant lamp, perfect size. The shade is a beautiful shape. I'm happy.

    Read More
    charcom June 22, 2016
  • Love my lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy to have this lamp in my living room. It is very well made and looks like a very expensive antique. It got here quick and safel

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 16, 2016
  • Substantial lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These two lamps fit my needs well as they were complimentary to the rest of my decore for our bedroom.

    Read More
    chuck43911 December 3, 2015
  • Ms. M
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were not the size as told in the description they are a lot smaller. Also when they arrived they were filthy, covered in this brown film that I had to wash off. What a disaster. I would never order from this seller again. I am very disappointed with this product .

    Read More
    Monica C. November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these lamps

    Read More
    joylang November 10, 2015
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Harp was too short . We replaced it with a taller one . Now it's beautiful !

    Read More
    Dianne D. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is gorgeous and the shade is also very pretty. Arrived quickly and very well packed.

    Read More
    Julia G. October 9, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Willow square temple porcelain lamp. It worked with my blue Asian bedroom theme. It looks great!

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp. Amazing quality for the price. Looks like an antique.

    Read More
    Tasha N. April 23, 2015
  • Looked everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for an affordable but attractive blue porcelain lamp. This one is just the right height, shape, and color. The creamy background goes perfectly with my walls and the design is attractive and well done. I ordered one to make sure they were what I wanted and then ordered the second because they were perfect.

    Read More
    Nancy m. December 26, 2014
  • Amazing value on a solid, beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the price fool you. You can pay more for a lamp like this but I doubt you'd be happier. The quality is excellent. Lamp base is solid and silk shade perfect. I bought this for a blue/white cottage bedroom and it rocks the room. This is my second lamp from Overstock; delivery fast and packaging very secure. You will love this lamp.

    Read More
    bondgirl62 February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! For the price, you can't beat it. Well packaged for shipment

    Read More
    xxx345 June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cwaylett January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links