Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows, they have a tapestry-like look to them. Appear to be well-made, too. I added some fringe to them and they look great in my formal living room.

    Read More
    Abab September 10, 2016
  • fl homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    small, dull in color, disappointed

    Read More
    aimko February 23, 2016
  • Nice pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are brighter than in photo. Purchased as accents for leather club chairs. Just the look I wanted. Price was great.

    Read More
    lynn0804 April 26, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to compliment my new bedroom décor. They are very good quality and the color goes beautiful with my 'Tree of life' theme and 'Kiss' by Klimt. I top my bed with these along with 4 other pillows I bought through overstock and it's so beautiful it should be photographed for the site!

    Read More
    mackenzie727 April 18, 2013
  • Looks great with chocolate bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice medallions on the front of the pillow. This would also look good with red, or dark green.

    Read More
    mseyenuh March 26, 2013
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was exactly as portrayed on the web site. In particular, when they were delivered, the colors were what I was expecting.

    Read More
    sylvester216 November 8, 2012
  • This was a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Great price. Looks great with the decor in my house. For the price, figured I could use it any where since I liked the color and design.

    Read More
    jaxflorida2 August 23, 2012
  • Floral pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows...firm and attractive. I would recommend them for a nice accent either for bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    hopscotch22 August 8, 2012
  • floral throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows..match perfectly in my home. Have had many compliments on them. The quality is very good..much better price than seen in high end stores but with the same quality.

    Read More
    lyd53 January 29, 2012
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was about to get some pillows made which would have been very expensive when I decided to shop on line. These pillows are great! I mixed them with some bigger red ones and some other pillows I had, now my leather couch has new life to it and I can just change these out in a year or so if they get worn. great buy!

    Read More
    jenruns January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis R. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links