Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Regal Outdoor Accent Pillows (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these pillows on furniture on our front porch for almost 4 years and they are barely faded at all. I am impressed!

    Read More
    Sara M. June 30, 2016
  • Floral Regal Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not the size described, much smaller! I even called to confirm the size and was told the description was correct.

    Read More
    jjaco January 15, 2013
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright good quality looks great with my outdoor patio furniture

    Read More
    happyostockshopper October 29, 2012
  • Nice product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these accent pillows! They went well with our dark brown and terra cotta/red motiff patio furniture. These pillows sit on my Adirondack chairs comfortably and have weathered many a rainy day so far. They dry nicely and have kept their color after wetness- no bleeding.

    Read More
    geemann October 2, 2012
  • Great Pillows - Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows! They look wonderful on our outdoor furniture and stand up to the sun.

    Read More
    robinseggstras August 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for "red" outdoor pillows that had a nice design. This pillow is perfect! They go great with my green and red striped patio furniture. The quality of the fabric is top notch. I love these pillows!

    Read More
    vpolo August 17, 2012
  • The colors are bright and vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    the cushions look beautiful in my backyard on a bench I bought from you also

    Read More
    junelovesshopping July 20, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these throw pillows as an accent for my dark blue lounger and the Dynesty chair - they were perfect in both look - size and feel - one could not ask for more - I am pleased.

    Read More
    phylispbt July 2, 2012
  • Fun, pattern adds punch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows. Color and pattern are fun, add sophistication to your patio and deck

    Read More
    ldubeiws June 27, 2012
  • smaller then noted
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are red, not any off shade of red, I was hoping they were an orange red, or a pinky red as I was seeing on my screen, they are red (not a dark red). The size is WAY off, much smaller, only 15.5" square. Other then that, for the price of 2 pillows with a fun print, I thought they were reasonable, certainly not top quality. My 4 stars is more for the price then the quality, outdoor pillows are really pricey elsewhere.

    Read More
    pdx7 April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links