Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Mix Multi Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my hall and wears well

    Read More
    sheripalmdesert September 28, 2015
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and style of this rug so much I bought another one just like it and an area rug to match

    Read More
    dittod5 January 21, 2015
  • great f;oor covering
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs fit perfect i my upstairs hallway. I recently had ceramic tile but in thhe hallway upstairs and needed some rugs to put down. I purchased three as the hallway is long. They fit perfect ans since they have a rubber backing no need for under the rug slip matting. The colors are slightly muted and not as bright as i had hoped so I gave them a 4 on style. And of course they are thin but adequate for my need. I do like the fact they can be washed/ scrubbed and sprayed with a hose and hung to dry,

    Read More
    nursemerry August 1, 2014
  • Love the design and colors... rug is a bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems overpriced for the quality. It is quite thin. I originally bought it and the matching rectangle rug for a bedroom, and ended up returning them. Overstock was great about the return. Even though they were thin, I would have kept them if they had worked with my striped bamboo flooring. Once the rugs were down though, they were just too busy and clashed with the flooring. I did like the design and color very much though, and they would have gone perfectly with my newly painted blue room. Just not with the flooring. I ended up getting much nicer wool rugs from Overstock in a solid color and am very happy now.

    Read More
    dreemrytr April 22, 2014
  • Pretty rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of this pattern and the Rainbow Multi Stripe pattern for my L-shaped hallway. I have not used this set yet, but I have washed the Rainbow set twice now in warm water and hung them to dry so that the latex backing lasts longer. In fact, I will probably launder them in cold water from now on. The latex backing is nice and grippy right now, but surely over time it will dry out and get brittle and slick like others, but that is just the way it goes. It is great to be able to wash rugs that get a lot of kid and pet traffic, so that is the one of the main features that I was looking for. The pile is dense and regular, the colors are pretty much like the online picture. Lots of sizes allowed me to get the perfect fit for the hallway. The runner is nice and long. I am pleased, especially with the price. The only reason I put a "good" rating for quality is because one of the corners of the Rainbow runner is a bit misshapen, but this is minor compared to the other perks of this line of rugs. I highly recommend if you need washable rugs.

    Read More
    stephrivera March 15, 2014
  • MATCHES MY LIVING DECOR PERFECTLY
    Verified Purchase

    I NEED ANOTHER ONE OF A LARGER SIZE. WAITING ON A COUPON PROMOTION. HOPE THEY'LL STILL BE IN STOCK. THE RUG JUST POP OUT AT YOU WHEN YOU ENTER THE ROOM

    Read More
    hoota March 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and the colors are exactly as pictured. I was a bit disappointed in the quality--it was much lighter weigh and less substantial than I was expecting. Although that may be ok in the long run--this is a non-skid back, lightweight runner thats being used in an entranceway--hopefully it will be able to be laundered if necessary.

    Read More
    kb454evr February 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea M. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links