Read All Reviews for Floral Ivory/ Green Outdoor Area Rug (3'7 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Brighten up my small space. Just right.

    Read More
    macalh June 27, 2016
  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, Exactly what was shown. Colors great.

    Read More
    OstkUser288144 June 22, 2016
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much lighter and brighter in person- awesome addition to our patio.

    Read More
    Sarah Z. June 8, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    2nd one i bought, easy to clean , well made

    Read More
    booblue March 3, 2016
  • Outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my conversation set on our deck and love it! However, it's soft enough underfoot to be used inside! Great rug!! Great price!!

    Read More
    Pamela D. September 2, 2015
  • Great rug in affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Wanyi C. July 12, 2015
  • vibrant colors and textures
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 x 5 rug is perfect to go under our kitchen high top table and two stools. I have this rug in the dark blue in our FLA condo entry so placing the same rug in different colors in the kitchen was perfect ! ! The quality of this rug is excellent and does not feel like many indoor outdoor rugs I've had in the past. Much softer and tighter weave. Totally satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    donspo February 15, 2013
  • Great Rug, nice indoors or out
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I had my eye on it for a while and decided to go ahead and buy as an early holiday gift. It looks great in the entryway of my little farm house. We have sky blue walls and the rug works really well with the color scheme. The leaves are olive green, then the flowers are turquoise and navy on a beige background. It has a soft texture and has cleaned up well considering all the muddy paws and boots here on the farm.

    Read More
    cometzmom December 29, 2012
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this rug with one small exception, it was so tightly bound for shipping that it will not lay flat. I'm hoping it will "relax" over time so the corners don't stick up. I bought it to use in my spare bathroom and have had it for about 2 weeks.

    Read More
    justmyopinionforyou November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write reviews but I am so pleased with this rug. For an indoor/outdoor rug it is soft underfoot. I have it in my kitchen- and have already cleaned a few spills off of it easily. I agree with the other reviews that the background color is not a white/ivory- it is a little darker, but the blues/greens are beautiful! It was shipped faster than I expected! I am very pleased and will probably purchase a coordinating one at some point.

    Read More
    vendahl September 28, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    If your site hadn't said that this was indoor / outdoor, I never would have known. I'm going to use it in a summer house, indoors. It is just beautiful.

    Read More
    cimb April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links