Read All Reviews for Floral Garden Traditional Red Area Rug (8'2 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Statement rug
    Verified Purchase

    This large rug is a great addition to my living room. I love it. It is a little thin and the pattern isn't exactly lined up but it is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mary F. March 2, 2016
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug, holding up great with pets

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 11, 2015
  • Very busy
    Verified Purchase

    The background pattern looked very subdued in the picture. Got it on the floor and it's very "busy". Plus it looks more native american than floral garden. Also, very light weight.

    Read More
    Sheila April 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin and the color is ORANGE. No red at all. Put it down and it was so thin and had so many wrinkles they would not come out. . Ended up giving it away because the color just did not go with my Farmer Red walls.

    Read More
    Rita F. March 31, 2015
  • Excellent Floor Covering
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality, beautiful details and a wonderful feel under foot.

    Read More
    yewing January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Floral Garden rug. It feels like walking on air whenever I step on it.

    Read More
    Carol S. December 31, 2014
  • Gorgeoug rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in a high traffic area and it is doing just fine. It is very nice looking. I love the color and walking on it is just a pleasure. I am so satisfied with all of the purchases I have made from Overstock, but this rug is Number 1!

    Read More
    pinky715 December 30, 2014
  • Pay a little more and get a thicker rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new inexpensive traditional rug for under our bed and we kept getting sticker shock when we shopped for one area stores. Finally, I saw this specially priced rug for $XX and it looked perfect. We picked the red. It is a little orangish and is very THIN. A year or so ago I ordered two rugs for the living room and dinning room that probably cost $50 more each. They are nice and thick. This one is OK for the job. But I have learned my lesson. Cheap is not always best. Other than that. The rug came right away and there was no shipping charge.

    Read More
    bonnielow November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links