Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $56.99

Save $5.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Arrangement 24-inch Teardrop Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flowers....
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers that came with this vase are horrible tried everything to make them better. Nothing worked so I bought some silk flowers from * and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Denise S. August 30, 2016
  • We love it.!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is light, but the color is beatifull, the same as picture.The flowers are beatiful too( I love it) , but was difficult to arrange for me, at the end does not look like the picture, but it is my foult.Other thing, is a little short, but overall is beautifull.

    Read More
    Idalmes g. August 12, 2016
  • FLORAL ARRANGEMENT 24 inch TEARDROP FLOOR VASE.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LOOK'S BEAUTIFUL NEXT TO MY VICTORIA MIRROR IN THE ENTRYWAY THE MIRROR I ALSO BOUGHT AT OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 2, 2016
  • Nice Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are a little fragile and hard to arrange the way you want, and the vase is lighter (easier to knock over) than I expected, but it looks great. Nice floor piece to provide some color. I'd recommend using it on a hardwood floor or thin carpet for the best balance.

    Read More
    A December 7, 2014
  • Elegant vase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the mahogany red, and the color is really beautiful. It was fairly easy to arrange the flowers and stems. It looks really nice by the side of my fireplace. Initially I was worried that it was too light and my dog was going to knock it down easily. But it turns out that my dog isn't so interested in the vase, so it isn't a problem at all. :)

    Read More
    mindycc April 3, 2014
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely vase is a CHRISTMAS gift. Our daughter-in-law is delighted with it and intends to put it in the entrance of the home recently bought. She loves the color, the design and the whole look. As to the flowers that come with the vase, she will see if she uses them or change them depending on the colors they will decide. Thanks a lot for the great service you gave us

    Read More
    cagancho14 February 5, 2013
  • Fabulous floor vase!
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted customer service to get an ETA on delivery and the folks I chatted with were extremely helpful, gave me a tracking number (at my request) to follow and the vase was delivered when they said it would be. The packaging was phenomenal and everything arrived intact. I am extremely pleased with my experience with Overstock.com and plan to shop there often.

    Read More
    marathonlorraine September 15, 2012
  • floral arrangement teardrop floorvase
    Verified Purchase

    I was hard to make a nice arrangement to splay as I wanted. Looks sparse.

    Read More
    bobbigb January 11, 2012
  • Floral Arrangement 24-inch Teardrop Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase was lighter than I thought. Also, the floral arrangment left a color dye on my hands after I arranged them in the vase.

    Read More
    beckymbj December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful but light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement is beautiful, but with a cat and 2 dogs together with the placement of this arrangement it does not work. Even with sand and rock to make the vase heavier it falls down quite easily. The vase is very light weight. This arrangement needs to be places where this is not any traffic. If you have a cat that likes to play with reeds, straw, etc. I would suggest that you do not get this arrangement.

    Read More
    franny1 January 6, 2011
  • Beautiful 24-inch Teardrop Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautful Red vase. They give you extra pieces of grass stems if you want to have a more fuller look and that's what I went with. I just love it :)

    Read More
    tracey6425 October 22, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase and flower arrangement, perfect for our entryway!

    Read More
    emily0730 April 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser482502 April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha J. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links