Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $52.02

Save $12.03 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Ecotex Walnut 36 x 48-inch Plush Entrance Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and does a great job keeping outdoor mess (gravel, snow, etc...) contained.

    Read More
    Rhonda I. April 23, 2017
  • Great entrance mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I've bought. I bought in the walnut color and really like it. It doesn't slide around on my laminate floors and it's a big plusher/thicker than the previous one which I really like. It's perfect as I come into the house off the garage. Very good quality and made in Canada.

    Read More
    Christina H. April 19, 2017
  • I'm buying another one
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat so much that I'm purchasing another one! It's exactly what's described, and it's perfect for use under my desk chair. The chair rolls effortlessly, and even when I roll off it, the wheels transition back on to it smoothly. The next one is going in the doorway. And, it's super soft!

    Read More
    Krista H. March 10, 2017
  • A MUST HAVE FOR EVERY HOME
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is exactly what I was looking for. Not only does it look nice it does the job very well of not spreading mud and snow all over the house.... I highly recommend!

    Read More
    slpartridge1 February 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are great mats. You won't be sorry if you buy. Color is what it shows and good for keeping dirt out.

    Read More
    kissimmeefotog December 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I used this under my desk for my chair. I have hardwood floors and this worked perfect.

    Read More
    Theresa G. October 24, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way. Recycled rubber bottom. Vacuums nice. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    janet0815 September 20, 2016
  • Didn't expect it to be so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a very low pile, is super soft on the top, and vinyl on the edges and bottom so as to prevent moisture from seeping into the flooring. I expected it to be plastic and wiry but it's far from that. Cats love laying on them and I love the feel under my bare feet. Could not be happier with the amount of debris they collect so as not to be tracked onto my new floor. I will absolutely purchase again and highly recommend!

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 21, 2016
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and true to size. it also works magic in trapping dust and debris.

    Read More
    Andi J. January 28, 2016
  • Great subtle mat that catches all dirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, fits in hall very well

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 31, 2015
  • Nice Basic Entry Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat was the perfect size for the space I needed, which was hard to find without paying a fortune! I have mine at the rear entry door off the deck going into the kitchen, which is also right in front of the laundry closet door. I wanted something to keep the kitchen floor dry when people and pets bring in the weather, as well as a little mat for my feet when I am standing doing laundry, so it fits the bill! I like that it has a softer feel for inside the house, rather than a very stiff, commercial feel, but is also durable and won't show dirt. It generally holds a lot of dust and dried leaves, but it looks so nice and clean again when I vacuum it.

    Read More
    grateful0girl November 11, 2015
  • ma
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, bough two, stays where you put it.

    Read More
    me May 7, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it's purpose. I wish it was longer should have paid attention to length.

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 21, 2015
  • Awesome Rug that really does work!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs do exactly what they state...they trap dirt and keep it from being tracked inside. It works so well that I had to buy another and I have recommended them to several friends as well.

    Read More
    Beth B. March 12, 2015
  • Entrance Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Thin enough not to be bothered by door opening or closing and a real workhorse for catching dirt!

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 10, 2015
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug to put at the back (inside) door! It's soft, yet it does it's job!

    Read More
    Mildred A. January 26, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these mats to place by the front and back doors. They catch all the salt, dirt, and gravel thrown at them, and are making housecleaning in an Ontario winter very easy. There is a very noticable and obvious difference to what is being tracked in from outside. Also, the mats dry very quickly from any slush that has been brought in. All in all, a very positive experience with this purchase.

    Read More
    cori20 March 21, 2014
  • great for saving my carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for the entryway of my condo. The people who built it put carpet on the entry from both the garage and front door. Not the smartest move and it would get filthy with dirt and salt in Cleveland winters. This was a nice solution at a very reasonable price (I priced on other websites and they were much more expensive. Plus, since I rent, I can take it with me. Great color selection, too.

    Read More
    flickbeast January 8, 2014
  • Perfect entrance mat for our mountain cabin
    Verified Purchase

    Traps mud, snow and dirt at entry and flat enough to still allow door to close easily.

    Read More
    eous1 December 3, 2013
  • Entrance mat
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Product exactly as described/pictured. Works well in my entryway to trap the dirt before it enters the house, and lies very flat so the door opens over it with no problem.

    Read More
    klizgarrett September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links