Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $64.38

Save $29.39 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floortex Ecotex Charcoal 24x36-inch Rib Entrance Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not holding up that well
    Verified Purchase

    Used for about a month.Tread wearing, edges curling.It won't last as long as the one it replaced which I purchased for a few dollars less elsewhere.

    Read More
    ainindy December 1, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks durable as outdoor mats should be...

    Read More
    criticalshopper April 13, 2016
  • Does it job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a thin interior door mat to be under a door that swings in and has a sweep to prevent air intrusion. This mat is very sturdy and is a dirt magnet!

    Read More
    thprov January 16, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Used inside the back door to catch dirt from the backyard and garden after my daughter and I have been outside. Works very well.

    Read More
    22shopper October 6, 2015
  • excellent mat
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, effective, and a nice color. would/will buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser44704 August 20, 2015
  • Good outdoor mat
    Verified Purchase

    Basic, durable. Looks like good quality.

    Read More
    Cade P. May 13, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little bit bigger, but they work great. They grab most of the mud or dirt from your shoes or dog's paws, and they can be vacuumed by even the most powerful vacuum without bunching or getting sucked up. Our dog has thrown up on it a few times and you have just bring it to the sink and rinse and wipe it off and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    TrystynEM May 12, 2015
  • Mat
    Verified Purchase

    These are black no Charcoal...very disappointed. They have a few flecks of gray but hardly could be called Charcoal. I paid extra thinking they'd be Charcoal and I could have gotten the same black mats at ***** ***** for $$ - too much of a pain to send back.

    Read More
    wmnpwr April 24, 2015
  • Decent mat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mat for our rear door entrance to try to keep muddy paw prints off our hardwoods. It does a pretty good job of that. When it's clean, it looks nice as well. CONS: It does slide around a bit (despite being rubber-backed). Also, it's hard to sweep clean if any pet hair collects on it. Still, a good buy overall.

    Read More
    kimberley_d January 5, 2015
  • Floortex Ecotex Charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    Mat works really well, catches debris and moisture of shoes better than expected. Maybe a little over priced but happy with purchase.

    Read More
    vineman December 31, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am purchasing another one of these mats for another entrance in my home. It looks new when ever it is vacuumed. I couldn't find one locally which I thought was strange. Seems like it will hold up for a long time and it does exactly what it is supposed to. Keep my floors dry and catch more dirt before it ends up in my house.

    Read More
    shellykins7 August 6, 2014
  • front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mat for the entrance of my house. It's better than I had expected, it's more of a magnet for dirt on my boots when I come in from outdoor work and chores. I'm pretty sure this mat will last for a lot of years. A very strong and durable mat.

    Read More
    guitargreg November 8, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mat, works well. Great value. We use this at a back door and it keeps the outside from coming inside on our shoes.

    Read More
    dvm2 July 13, 2011
  • Ecotex mat
    Verified Purchase

    good quality a little expensive but good w/ free shipping

    Read More
    keira5959 June 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser440504 September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links