Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floor Free-standing Toilet Tissue Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice toilet tissue holder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This free standing floor toilet tissue holder was ordered for a new master bathroom. Although it is nice looking, it just didn't seem to look right in the bathroom, so I returned it.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Toilet Tissue Holder
    Verified Purchase

    There is no spring in the part that holds the toilet paper. The toilet paper roll falls off every time you tug at it.

    Read More
    Bryan P. May 25, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Product is of good weight and has lasted. Bronze finish is very nice!

    Read More
    Paula B. April 2, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the powder room.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 30, 2015
  • Floor Free- Standing Toilet Tissue Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with this item. Made such a difference in my restroom. Matched perfectly with the decor I have in the restroom. Takes up very little space.

    Read More
    lonniecow1 September 24, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This tissue holder did not look anything like the photo and was pretty cheap looking. It arrived without the spring piece to hold the paper. Sending it back and will continue my quest to find a classy looking holder

    Read More
    deltuf February 2, 2011
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The holder looks elegant and is quite stirry. I bought the brushed nickle finish and it matches nicely with all of my brushed finished items. I like that the base part is not very big, as are others.

    Read More
    ania05 December 1, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    stands higher than the average which makes access more comfortable, beautiful finish, heavy weight to ensure stability. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    robertashops August 31, 2010
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at all of the "big box" stores, I checked Overstock.com for a standing toilet tissue holder. I took a chance and ordered this one - it's much nicer than any I've seen - I especially like that it is a few inches higher than any of the others.

    Read More
    travlncheryl August 5, 2010
Sponsored Links