Starting at: $25.40
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating 'U' Shelves (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes time they look very nice on her walls

    Read More
    sheryl B. April 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for price purchaesed

    Read More
    miaenthoth April 18, 2017
  • Exactly As Described
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves came exactly as described. I put boxes of my loose teas on them and they work perfectly. One of the wall anchors got mangled during the installation, so I have to replace it. That's why the middle shelf is a little crooked.

    Read More
    Nadia P. April 11, 2017
  • Nice shelves.
    Verified Purchase

    I set them up just as the picture shows. I really like them.

    Read More
    bonnieb1 April 6, 2017
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built & they look great!

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 4, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive shelves. Just what I needed for the space. The installation couldn't have been any easier. Comes with a template. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lezlie51 April 3, 2017
  • Look very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Good item , on guest room wall. Easy to put up.

    Read More
    LynJ P. April 1, 2017
  • Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong color twice and they had to say was i don't know why the warehouse keeps shipping the wormg color. I kept one. But sending the other back. All i wanted was walnut and they just kept sending white..

    Read More
    tracy s. March 23, 2017
  • Cute shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted something unique and these really are very unique. I'm glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    Hollie H. March 20, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and they look great!

    Read More
    jar627 March 20, 2017
  • Already installed and looks good..................
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shelves. Perfect for location and purpose.

    Read More
    TJ March 17, 2017
  • Floating Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable addition to my laundry room.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. March 16, 2017
  • my decor
    Verified Purchase

    These were an excellent lift to my decor

    Read More
    Frederick M. March 1, 2017
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are great shelves for cute little nothings. I love it!

    Read More
    Kirshell L. February 17, 2017
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are too small and short for the price. Not worth it! Go to yard sale or second hand store.

    Read More
    estella H. January 22, 2017
  • Sturdy shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put on walls, sturdy enough for my nick knacks, wood and color are perfect.

    Read More
    Barbra January 19, 2017
  • New Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed my new shelves. They were easy to hang.

    Read More
    Gerelyn R. December 20, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and they come with instructions/tape to help install them.

    Read More
    Ada B. November 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelves, heavy and easy to mount

    Read More
    shoppingladie November 17, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know if they would look good but they did and I love them. Good quality and easy to hang.

    Read More
    OstkUser651492 November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links