Sale Starts at: $18.71

Save $15.32 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating 'U' Shelves (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are super easy to hang. Very good quality and would buy them again in a heartbeat. They hold a decent amount of weight without worry.

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 14, 2017
  • Nice Floating Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I received the shelves in white. The finish is good and the shelves are relatively easy to install, though it would be nice if an extra set of anchors and screws were included. Overall these are nice, basic shelves.

    Read More
    dostagal June 9, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The top shelf is really small and they're all very short as far as the length that sticks out from the wall. If you want tiny shelves this should be good for you

    Read More
    Samantha P. June 7, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to use as risers on my kitchen counter. They do the job nicely. Just wish they were a little more well made. Very basic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1127891 May 31, 2017
  • Looks great on my wall.
    Verified Purchase

    This is totally a good buy.Looks stylish,great material,sturdy.Looks great on my wall.Initially thought it would be a cheap material/wood.But it is NOT.I would defiantly recommend this awesome piece.

    Read More
    SSL May 30, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The largest shelf came with one messed up corner, but not bad enough to return. Still looks good up on the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser206035 May 11, 2017
  • nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes time they look very nice on her walls

    Read More
    sheryl B. April 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for price purchaesed

    Read More
    miaenthoth April 18, 2017
  • Exactly As Described
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves came exactly as described. I put boxes of my loose teas on them and they work perfectly. One of the wall anchors got mangled during the installation, so I have to replace it. That's why the middle shelf is a little crooked.

    Read More
    Nadia P. April 11, 2017
  • Nice shelves.
    Verified Purchase

    I set them up just as the picture shows. I really like them.

    Read More
    bonnieb1 April 6, 2017
  • Great shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built & they look great!

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 4, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive shelves. Just what I needed for the space. The installation couldn't have been any easier. Comes with a template. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lezlie51 April 3, 2017
  • Look very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Good item , on guest room wall. Easy to put up.

    Read More
    LynJ P. April 1, 2017
  • Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong color twice and they had to say was i don't know why the warehouse keeps shipping the wormg color. I kept one. But sending the other back. All i wanted was walnut and they just kept sending white..

    Read More
    tracy s. March 23, 2017
  • Cute shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted something unique and these really are very unique. I'm glad I ordered them!

    Read More
    Hollie H. March 20, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and they look great!

    Read More
    jar627 March 20, 2017
  • Already installed and looks good..................
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shelves. Perfect for location and purpose.

    Read More
    TJ March 17, 2017
  • Floating Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable addition to my laundry room.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. March 16, 2017
  • my decor
    Verified Purchase

    These were an excellent lift to my decor

    Read More
    Frederick M. March 1, 2017
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are great shelves for cute little nothings. I love it!

    Read More
    Kirshell L. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links