Today: $402.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Panel Queen-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed - good looking an sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for about 8 years. Its classic and sturdy and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 20, 2017
  • 12 years
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for 12 years. I eventually gave it to my mom to get another. It is still sturdy!

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a great piece of furniture but great for the price. Ordered three years ago, still in good condition. Used in spare bedroom. Had to buy extra slats for support or it would not hold the mattress.

    Read More
    whitepicket June 1, 2017
  • stella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my granddaughter, and wasn't sure if she would like it but once assembled she absolutely love it.

    Read More
    STELLA R. November 13, 2016
  • Came Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful and sturdy, and came in a very short amount of time than what was projected. However, it came damaged ! Which upsets me because I paid FULL price for a NEW bed not a DISCOUNT price for a SCRATCH AND DENT. Also, the three support beams are not nearly enough for the bed to not sink ( I have a foam mattress) so I highly suggest getting two more slabs to fill in the gaps or a box spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser243720 August 23, 2016
  • Still In Shock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed and got it faster than what was stated. It was scheduled to arrive in 4 to 6 weeks. It came in two. But my biggest shock was when I took the wrapping off. My jaw dropped open then a big smile came over my face. The picture in the add only tells part of the story. This bed frame surpasses my wildest dream. I love the color, I truly love the design (it has such flair to it) but what is most noticeable is the craftsmanship. This is no cheap, throw together bed just to put some euro design out there. No, no!!! This bed is very well put together!!! Oh did I mention how much I love it? Lol!!!!

    Read More
    Jokerswild1192 August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Looks just like the picture. Very easy to put together. I added 6 extra slats for more support because I did not use bedsprings. It only comes with 3 slats.

    Read More
    mary-michael v. June 16, 2016
  • Sleigh Bed frame solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sleigh bed - Have had it for approximately 10 years now and still very nice looking. Solid wood. I bought the Queen size. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    MARGARET T. April 10, 2016
  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a beautiful bed and has great reviews, I am unable to rate it any higher than one star due to the fact it arrived severely damaged. This bed as well as a memory foam mattress was purchased for my daughter who just left for college. I am very disappointed in overstock as both items had serious issues with them. The mattress not once but twice was sent to me in the wrong size, resulting ultimately in a refund and me purchasing one from another company due to time constraints. Then this bed was sent to me broken which also has resulted in me having to go buy from elsewhere. All in all the entire transaction has been a HUGE disappointment and waste of time.

    Read More
    Michael T. January 17, 2016
  • MUAH MUAH MUAH
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Given I was expecting a low profile bed but it was slightly higher. I am 5' 3" tall, so I jumped just a little to get n the bed lol (with the box spring and mattress). Later on I removed the box spring and it was perfect.

    Read More
    2Pink4Me October 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style. Been in our guest room for a year. So far so good!

    Read More
    Amber G. March 12, 2015
  • Tough...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple of years ago and this bed has moved three times with us... unlike the cheap **** beds which you have to throw away after you dis-assemble for the first time... this one has withstood the test of moves and time :)

    Read More
    BK March 12, 2015
  • Very nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    ewoodman February 10, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed about a year ago. It was pretty easy to assemble and I loved the look of it. It is a bit higher than you might first realize in the picture but I liked the height. However, a year later my bed is completely unstable and broken--the quality of the bed is not good at all. The posts on the bottom of the bed that keep the bed up are definitely constructed poorly. I'm very dissapointed with this purchase and will have to purchase a new bed soon.

    Read More
    nylady09 January 8, 2013
  • Elegant looking but color is deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very elegant looking bed. Wish I could find a matching dresser. Really what is up with that? Delivery was a nightmare. Took 30 days to get it. Shipping company that overstock does business with was unacceptable.

    Read More
    anatsa December 3, 2012
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good quality bed, easy to put together,had all the parts.

    Read More
    dzdeal June 22, 2012
  • Looks good but poorly built
    Verified Purchase

    This bed comes with only 2 support pieces going across. I put my mattress on and it sunk right through the gaps. I had to go to Home Depot to buy more supports. I got wood with free cuts and some wood screws. It didn't take very long to add the necessary supports but it is a bit disconcerting because I wonder about the quality of the other pieces. The bed does look good though and I've had it for about 2 months with no issues. It's not actually low profile but it does have clean lines so I like it. Don't plan on having room for a box spring.

    Read More
    ncasey1 April 6, 2012
  • Very Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was delivered in a matter of days and was packed so careffully - the frame itself was padded and it had no scratches or knicks of any kind. The brought the bos into the house and I took ithe pieces out in the entry way - I put this together by myself using pillows to prop up the side rails when attaching them - it was very easy and went together perfectly. It would have been faster if i had another person, but this can be done solo. It is a really nice sleek looking bedframe and the price couldn't be beat. I don't care for "fancy" woodwork or excessive trims so this was perfect. The side rails are low but still allow enough clearance to put some storage bags under it - this is a good one! Regarding the delivery - the company sent me an email to set up the date and approximate time for delivery, the sent a reminder and the morning of the delivery I got a call from the driver who said he would be to the house within 20 min's and on the dot he was there. He moved the giant box into the house - he was clean and nice - This was the best furniture delivery I have ever had!

    Read More
    diane4361vegas February 13, 2012
  • Does not hold up well over time

    This bed is beautiful and seemed like a great deal the first year we had it. But after two years, the wood is breaking and it makes so much noise with every little movement. This bed is not well made at all.

    Read More
    aer1 November 27, 2010
  • Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and simple. Lasted through 7 years and 3 moves and my two dogs.

    Read More
    salangjieun November 1, 2010
Sponsored Links