Today: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very elegant and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chandelier in a hotel in vegas and looked everywere to buy, the were charging over 1000 bucks and I felt so happy when I came across this one. Looks very elegant and modern in my ldining room (I have a round table) I guess will also look great as entryway.

    Read More
    jaja10 March 28, 2012
  • Bubble Chandlier 7-light
    Verified Purchase

    Installation is east about one hour. be sure to take the film off tne base where the lights are before you put on the glass bubbles. This chandlier has a moe expensive look than what the price reflects. Gives plenty of down light. I would purchase another if I needed one.

    Read More
    kmayhew April 12, 2012
  • Awesome light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! The chrome part is not actual chrome so up close it looks a little cheesy, but for the price it's a great light fixture. The glass balls come assembled so installing it was very easy. Surprisingly, with 7 bulbs, the light does not spread throughout the room. It's somewhat of a spotlight kind of shine which I wasn't very happy about. It definitely adds modern style if that's the look you're going for. Took a while to receive the fixture. Overall, excellent product.

    Read More
    splitpeas April 19, 2013
  • GREAT Fixture. put in Dining Area
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like 600 fixture,, a real bargain. The bulbs strings(fishing line ) take some dexterity to hang , but it came out great. The only negative is that the round platform that holds the bulbs and attaches to the ceiling has a radius that is a see though mesh, so you do se some of the electronics , i.e. bulb holders. Only other negative is that installing the bulbs , bee careful, the metal is sharp as a razor, I cut my hand.

    Read More
    wolf561 October 31, 2012
  • More Beautiful Than It's Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, Trendy and way More affordable compared to all th eother sites for a floating bubble light fixture! It wasn't that hard to assemble! We just LOVE OT !!!!! It is a conversation starter and it's lighting and designis so relaxing too !

    Read More
    libragem9 August 4, 2012
  • Some minor issues, but overall we enjoy it.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light. However, it does have a few issues. 1. The directions are hard to understand. We actually had to mount it a little differently because it just didn't make sense. 2. The lights are bright...and HOT. We didn't really think about that. They heat up quickly and warm the room. We decided to buy LED bulbs to solve that problem. 3. The edge of the top ring is a screen/mesh. When the lights are on, you can see through it. I'm sure it's to help cool that area, but you can see all the wiring which would normally be hidden. It's a little strange, but there's not much we can do about that. All in all, it a cool light and we are enjoying it.

    Read More
    sensors September 27, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing buy! I have been looking for a long time for a piece like this for my kitchen and it is perfect! Looks like an expensive piece and is so incredibly tasteful! love love love it, one of my best purchases on here! A friend of mine put it up in less then an hour!

    Read More
    ecca98 July 17, 2013
  • Very stylish chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice and impressive chandelier. However, it is a little flimsy and a little painful to install. But, all said and done, it looks very good in our dining area.

    Read More
    dunwoodyguy June 19, 2013
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful, have good light.looks prettier than i expected

    Read More
    ra4255 June 3, 2013
  • I love this fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this fixture in my dining room and I love it, it makes me smile every time I walk into the room. After reading the reviews I had mixed feeling about whether it was going to be easy to install and good quality. However it was very easy to install and looks beautiful, its very modern and that fits my style. I can see where people had mentioned that you could see the wires through the mesh at the top of the fixture but really its not that noticeable. This is definitely an eye catching fixture can't wait to have people over.

    Read More
    jennymatt May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is absolutely beautiful and because of the light that reflects (or refracts?) from it, it is much more beautiful than the picture. A thing to note is that if you would rather have the glass bubbles be of differing heights, it is very easy to just snip them with a pair of scissors. Each bubble has a small piece of metal as a "stop" that prevents them from slipping off. You will find however, that cutting them is not really necessary. I'm seriously considering buying another one. So fun, so whimsical and so beautiful. I've seen many more that cost so much more than this one.

    Read More
    jenniferpace March 22, 2013
  • Adds Drama
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks wonderful in my foyer. It has a great presence though it does not overpower the room. It gets alot of compliments. Even though it is glass, the packaging was well protected. They even provided additional bulbs if you needed to replace them. Great value.

    Read More
    25loveshopping December 27, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is so interesting. I have received many compliment on it's artistic look. It came well packaged and look my husband and I about an hour to put together and hang. We taped the wires down using velcro so that they don't show. We also put it on a dimmer switch so we can control the amount of light. Recommendation would be to watch where the seam on the metal grating land as it is noticeable. (We didn't). That being said....it looks fabulous and only we notice the seam..not others. We live by the gulf and the bubbles fit our surroundings. Love the light. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    shraya December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Floating glass bubble chandelier is beautiful. Looks even better than the picture. Somewhat difficult to put up - my husband got a few cuts on his hands - and the lights are kind of hot. Other than that it's perfect.

    Read More
    jbraudway October 30, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bright very breakable smaller than it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Natasha E. April 26, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bathroom. It's cool but the ceiling mount part is HUGE and the fixture is definitely too large for an average bathroom. I will keep it and find a bigger place for it. It is not a substantial product, kind of thin and cheapish looking, but for the price...

    Read More
    whatevahs April 22, 2016
  • My Favorite Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. We bought it for our old house and loved it so much we took it with us to our new home! We always get compliments on it and it definitely looks a lot more expensive than it is. Suggestion, especiall if you have high ceilings - we actually were able to buy extra individual balls at an on-line site. Adding more balls made it look even better!

    Read More
    yume23 April 1, 2013
  • It looks great but I still need to put it up

    I can't wait to put it up! It is going to add a big impact on my entry. It looks like it has great potential.

    Read More
    nursejulie12 February 21, 2013
  • Floating glass bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    glass bubbles are something that I admire and when I saw it I had to purchase it. Just got it put up and it is beautiful, sassy, chic. Perfect for my upstair living room that has glass windows surrounding the living area., and hanging over a glass table. Also Thanks for the reviews, it help to know exactly what to do and look for. Easy assemble. I wish they made more things in glass bubbles.

    Read More
    littlebitts February 13, 2013
  • Nice chandelier, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the chandelier especially for the price. The bubbles were a lot smaller than I imagined it to be 1" dia., but it still looks great over our breakfast table. Some of the bubbles had flaws in the glass, but once you hang it you can't really tell. The only complaint is that the inside of the bubbles are impossible to clean & the foam packing sticks to the inside. You have to blow them out.

    Read More
    smoore12 December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links