Read All Reviews for Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty light.. adds character to a room

    Read More
    Francesca C. August 30, 2016
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. brightens the room nicely and has a very cool look to it. i love that it looks like a jellyfish.

    Read More
    Karebearhair August 26, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bright very breakable smaller than it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Natasha E. April 26, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bathroom. It's cool but the ceiling mount part is HUGE and the fixture is definitely too large for an average bathroom. I will keep it and find a bigger place for it. It is not a substantial product, kind of thin and cheapish looking, but for the price...

    Read More
    whatevahs April 22, 2016
  • Fun and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Great price, looks great, definitely unique. Everything came well packed and nothing was missing or broken. Spare parts and a spare bubble was included. Yes, it took some time to put together and installation was a little tricky but, it was worth it. Gives off plenty of light at the top of our stairs and gives our entry that WOW factor.

    Read More
    OstkUser83308 February 4, 2016
  • bernadette
    Verified Purchase

    this light is great, it is larger than it looks..so check the dimensions but if it will fit you will love it!!

    Read More
    bernadette d. January 17, 2016
  • Glass Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - looks great in my front entry way. I have broken one Glass Bubble from one of the strands of Glass Bubbles. Curious how to get a replacement strand?

    Read More
    Valued C. January 13, 2016
  • Amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks far more expensive than it is. We receive so many compliments and look for a long time for this type of lamp for a good price. We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my daughter's room. Provides an adequate amount of light..

    Read More
    Leslie M. January 3, 2016
  • I love the light
    Verified Purchase

    The page at the moment of bying listed the bulbs are 60w but there were just 35w. They are yellow and it is so hottt.. It all China - so harder to asemble and not all pieces are made right. But it just so fun and cute looking that i am keeping it. It just suits to our house and I am happy we bought it. It still gives plenty of light as it is 7 bulbs. I just have to buy led as the lighting eats a lot of energy and makes the house hot, whitch is ok for winter time but not for summer;)

    Read More
    Olena S. January 1, 2016
  • A richards
    Verified Purchase

    arrived with many balls broken, top tray of them was mushed; need to get in touch with company,but lost their phone & and name

    Read More
    etaacdc December 6, 2015
  • Defective fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    These fixtures worked for a few months...lights starting going out & when I had someone change the bulbs they told me the fixtures were defective.

    Read More
    Tracy L. November 25, 2015
  • LM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! You have to take your time to assemble.

    Read More
    Lisa M. October 24, 2015
  • Great fixture, beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is very easy to install, but does take a little time with all the hanging glass globe strands. The light given off is perfect for the bathroom it was installed in, and does seem to spread out a little instead of just shining down like a spotlight, which is what it looks like it will produce at first glance. The only issues are the fact that all the glass globe strands are exactly the same length, and i was hoping they would be slightly different to make the floating bubbles appear more random. Also, the top rim portion is see-through, so you can see the wiring if you look at it. Overall an excellent light for the money.

    Read More
    Eric S. October 21, 2015
  • Dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful against a black accent wall in bedroom.

    Read More
    dawn112233 October 11, 2015
  • Thepeals
    Verified Purchase

    The light is easy to put up and bright enough for the foyer that it was purchased for. The main reason that I could not rate it higher and perhaps it should even be lower is that the bubbles shown in the picture are not the size they appear. Instead of the size of a baseball, they are slightly bigger than a golf ball. I decided not to return them because the length of each strand is about 3 feet which is excellent for my high ceiling.

    Read More
    Robert p. September 4, 2015
  • ceiling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my daughter's room and it looks just awesome. When it arrived 1 of the glass bulbs was broken, I called Overstock and they had another one out promptly. Good service! Really happy with it.

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 4, 2015
  • Mrs. L & Rachael
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is thrilled with this. It fits the "under the sea" theme of her room, it was easy to install, and it provides a good amount of light.

    Read More
    Maureen L. August 13, 2015
  • Bubble chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Light with the bubbles hanging down.However, very bright with the 5 bulbs in the base. Very difficult to install although my DIY husband and I were able to accomplish it, most people will need a really good electrician. The final result is definately worth it as the fixture is stunning.

    Read More
    poobearmom101 May 1, 2015
  • One of my favorite pieces of all time
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this chandelier!!!

    Read More
    olip May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links