Today $74.99

MSRP: $190.00

Save $115.01 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture! The chrome part is not actual chrome so up close it looks a little cheesy, but for the price it's a great light fixture. The glass balls come assembled so installing it was very easy. Surprisingly, with 7 bulbs, the light does not spread throughout the room. It's somewhat of a spotlight kind of shine which I wasn't very happy about. It definitely adds modern style if that's the look you're going for. Took a while to receive the fixture. Overall, excellent product.

    Read More
    splitpeas April 19, 2013
  • Bubble Chandlier 7-light
    Verified Purchase

    Installation is east about one hour. be sure to take the film off tne base where the lights are before you put on the glass bubbles. This chandlier has a moe expensive look than what the price reflects. Gives plenty of down light. I would purchase another if I needed one.

    Read More
    kmayhew April 12, 2012
  • Very elegant and modern!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chandelier in a hotel in vegas and looked everywere to buy, the were charging over 1000 bucks and I felt so happy when I came across this one. Looks very elegant and modern in my ldining room (I have a round table) I guess will also look great as entryway.

    Read More
    jaja10 March 28, 2012
  • I love this fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this fixture in my dining room and I love it, it makes me smile every time I walk into the room. After reading the reviews I had mixed feeling about whether it was going to be easy to install and good quality. However it was very easy to install and looks beautiful, its very modern and that fits my style. I can see where people had mentioned that you could see the wires through the mesh at the top of the fixture but really its not that noticeable. This is definitely an eye catching fixture can't wait to have people over.

    Read More
    jennymatt May 14, 2013
  • More Beautiful Than It's Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, Trendy and way More affordable compared to all th eother sites for a floating bubble light fixture! It wasn't that hard to assemble! We just LOVE OT !!!!! It is a conversation starter and it's lighting and designis so relaxing too !

    Read More
    libragem9 August 4, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is so interesting. I have received many compliment on it's artistic look. It came well packaged and look my husband and I about an hour to put together and hang. We taped the wires down using velcro so that they don't show. We also put it on a dimmer switch so we can control the amount of light. Recommendation would be to watch where the seam on the metal grating land as it is noticeable. (We didn't). That being said....it looks fabulous and only we notice the seam..not others. We live by the gulf and the bubbles fit our surroundings. Love the light. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Rene December 14, 2012
  • Floating glass bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    glass bubbles are something that I admire and when I saw it I had to purchase it. Just got it put up and it is beautiful, sassy, chic. Perfect for my upstair living room that has glass windows surrounding the living area., and hanging over a glass table. Also Thanks for the reviews, it help to know exactly what to do and look for. Easy assemble. I wish they made more things in glass bubbles.

    Read More
    littlebitts February 13, 2013
  • GREAT Fixture. put in Dining Area
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like 600 fixture,, a real bargain. The bulbs strings(fishing line ) take some dexterity to hang , but it came out great. The only negative is that the round platform that holds the bulbs and attaches to the ceiling has a radius that is a see though mesh, so you do se some of the electronics , i.e. bulb holders. Only other negative is that installing the bulbs , bee careful, the metal is sharp as a razor, I cut my hand.

    Read More
    wolf561 October 31, 2012
  • Beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is absolutely beautiful and because of the light that reflects (or refracts?) from it, it is much more beautiful than the picture. A thing to note is that if you would rather have the glass bubbles be of differing heights, it is very easy to just snip them with a pair of scissors. Each bubble has a small piece of metal as a "stop" that prevents them from slipping off. You will find however, that cutting them is not really necessary. I'm seriously considering buying another one. So fun, so whimsical and so beautiful. I've seen many more that cost so much more than this one.

    Read More
    jenniferpace March 22, 2013
  • Great fixture, beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is very easy to install, but does take a little time with all the hanging glass globe strands. The light given off is perfect for the bathroom it was installed in, and does seem to spread out a little instead of just shining down like a spotlight, which is what it looks like it will produce at first glance. The only issues are the fact that all the glass globe strands are exactly the same length, and i was hoping they would be slightly different to make the floating bubbles appear more random. Also, the top rim portion is see-through, so you can see the wiring if you look at it. Overall an excellent light for the money.

    Read More
    Eric S. October 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do a lot of chandeliers with crystals but this is my first “bubble” glass chandelier. I have not constructed it yet but I am sure it will be beautiful when I finish it!

    Read More
    yvonneb51 June 6, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Floating glass bubble chandelier is beautiful. Looks even better than the picture. Somewhat difficult to put up - my husband got a few cuts on his hands - and the lights are kind of hot. Other than that it's perfect.

    Read More
    jbraudway October 30, 2012
  • Some minor issues, but overall we enjoy it.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light. However, it does have a few issues. 1. The directions are hard to understand. We actually had to mount it a little differently because it just didn't make sense. 2. The lights are bright...and HOT. We didn't really think about that. They heat up quickly and warm the room. We decided to buy LED bulbs to solve that problem. 3. The edge of the top ring is a screen/mesh. When the lights are on, you can see through it. I'm sure it's to help cool that area, but you can see all the wiring which would normally be hidden. It's a little strange, but there's not much we can do about that. All in all, it a cool light and we are enjoying it.

    Read More
    sensors September 27, 2013
  • Adds Drama
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier looks wonderful in my foyer. It has a great presence though it does not overpower the room. It gets alot of compliments. Even though it is glass, the packaging was well protected. They even provided additional bulbs if you needed to replace them. Great value.

    Read More
    25loveshopping December 27, 2012
  • Bubble Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something subtle and luxurious for my beach themed dining room. The bubbles from the chandelier look wonderful next to my sea glass colored silk drapes, and reflect the perfect amount of light off my oak mid century modern dining room table. Christmas dinner will sparkle this year!

    Read More
    mrsc1ark November 17, 2012
  • Delicate Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier for my bathroom. The bubbles seem to be very delicate (thin glass) and it came with a broken bubble. I'm in contact with Overstock and they are trying to help me out with this. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase. Just know you will have to extremely careful when cleaning/dusting. It would be a 5 star rating had the bubbles been made with thicker/durable glass.

    Read More
    Carrie K. November 7, 2017
  • One of my favorite pieces of all time
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this chandelier!!!

    Read More
    olip May 1, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool lamp. There are a couple simple things that I changed to make it even better. Mine came with halogen bulbs which get very hot - so I bought LED bulbs that are highly efficient, last forever and gave it exactly the color temperature that I like (a warm tone). Before installing, be sure you remove the white film that covers the "ceiling" of the lamp where the bulbs pop out from. There will be a chrome finish underneath the white film. I read that some people missed doing this. There is a ring that goes around the edge that can be removed and then put back on when you remove the film. This lamp gave me the "pop" of glam that I was looking for with a very reasonable price point. It made the arrival center a lot cooler and improved the lighting at the same time. The lamp is worth the minimal effort it took to put up. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    T F July 11, 2018
  • My Favorite Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. We bought it for our old house and loved it so much we took it with us to our new home! We always get compliments on it and it definitely looks a lot more expensive than it is. Suggestion, especiall if you have high ceilings - we actually were able to buy extra individual balls at an on-line site. Adding more balls made it look even better!

    Read More
    yume23 April 1, 2013
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite purchases for a recent remodel. I am using it over my dining room table in a modern decor with low ceilings. The glass balls look like floating bubbles. It is especially striking at night.

    Read More
    JoanW December 24, 2014