Today $116.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this light in my laundry room. It is just the cutest and I feel like it's so fitting for a laundry room. Great quality, great price, very pleased.

    Read More
    • Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier
    • Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier
    Elo February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Was easy to install and well worth the money.

    Read More
    lorettap January 31, 2018
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This items looks very cheap. You can tell the cheap plastic look from every corner of the kitchen. It's bright, and worth for a shot if the budget is limited. Love the bubbles, difficult to clean.

    Read More
    Erdong S. January 13, 2018
  • So stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So stylish and trendy. I actually bought more glass balls and with fishing line and jewelry crimps I added in larger balls and made some hang longer than others. Turned out awesome and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    lovescakes November 27, 2017
  • Delicate Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier for my bathroom. The bubbles seem to be very delicate (thin glass) and it came with a broken bubble. I'm in contact with Overstock and they are trying to help me out with this. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase. Just know you will have to extremely careful when cleaning/dusting. It would be a 5 star rating had the bubbles been made with thicker/durable glass.

    Read More
    Carrie K. November 7, 2017
  • Beautiful! So many bubbles!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was much larger than I expected and had soo many bubbles!!! It is stunning. I have not mounted it yet so don't know how installation will go, but it looks like it will be gorgeous.

    Read More
    Tyson G. November 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I still love this light. I’ve had it for about 4 years. It’s a nice touch in my kitchen but not fun to clean each individual ball. It was a little tough for my boyfriend and I to put up but worth it.

    Read More
    Michael M. October 30, 2017
  • Breath taking
    Verified Purchase

    Show stopper (dot com). Love love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser17517 September 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this one on my foyer and I love it!!!

    Read More
    yvonne26 August 8, 2017
  • Under the sea!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter says it feels like floating bubbles. Not a ton of light but beautiful glow and so pretty to look at!

    Read More
    crystalnyc July 8, 2017
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I rated 4 stars because of the mount base unit is not recessed and flush with the ceiling. In certain places in the room you can see through the mesh mount and see wires. It's super pretty though! Shipping was lightening fast and packaging was good. Ensemble was easy. I would like to make some strings longer/shorter and not just one length.

    Read More
    Cindy O. June 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product it looks as it's displayed the only thing you may want to watch as it's not quite as long as you might think it is make sure you measure

    Read More
    Ralph C. May 1, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty light.. adds character to a room

    Read More
    Francesca C. August 30, 2016
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    love this light. brightens the room nicely and has a very cool look to it. i love that it looks like a jellyfish.

    Read More
    Karebearhair August 26, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bright very breakable smaller than it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Natasha E. April 26, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bathroom. It's cool but the ceiling mount part is HUGE and the fixture is definitely too large for an average bathroom. I will keep it and find a bigger place for it. It is not a substantial product, kind of thin and cheapish looking, but for the price...

    Read More
    whatevahs April 22, 2016
  • Fun and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Great price, looks great, definitely unique. Everything came well packed and nothing was missing or broken. Spare parts and a spare bubble was included. Yes, it took some time to put together and installation was a little tricky but, it was worth it. Gives off plenty of light at the top of our stairs and gives our entry that WOW factor.

    Read More
    OstkUser83308 February 4, 2016
  • bernadette
    Verified Purchase

    this light is great, it is larger than it looks..so check the dimensions but if it will fit you will love it!!

    Read More
    bernadette d. January 17, 2016
  • Glass Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - looks great in my front entry way. I have broken one Glass Bubble from one of the strands of Glass Bubbles. Curious how to get a replacement strand?

    Read More
    Valued C. January 13, 2016
  • Amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks far more expensive than it is. We receive so many compliments and look for a long time for this type of lamp for a good price. We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016