Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.99

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $86.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Desk with Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my moms little apartment in a senior independent living complex. It fit nicely in a nook and was easy to set for her height in a wheelchair. Sturdy and durable. I'm thinking of getting one for myself.

    Read More
    cdbee July 27, 2017
  • Babydoll
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellant space saver put in the kitchen/eatin area perfect to put computer on for easy acces and charging area for cell phones. It was good wall space to put to work!! Assembly was fairly easy

    Read More
    Gayla B. July 24, 2017
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this a couple of years back and it is phenomenal for small spaces. I also love the fact that you can adjust the height. As my son grows, I just reposition it accordingly. Such a good buy!

    Read More
    kmwint01 July 17, 2017
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in my daughters room and was easy to assemble. The top shelf gives her a lot more room to put books and pictures. It's not too bulky either which is nice.

    Read More
    Stav D. July 13, 2017
  • Floating Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Sturdy it took over 4 hrs to put it together but worth it.

    Read More
    Sunny J. July 10, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Does not take up a lot of room. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Arlene B. July 9, 2017
  • Desk for daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It is really sturdy and a great space saver. Just be sure to attach it to the studs in the walls.

    Read More
    Leigh C. July 6, 2017
  • Nice space saving desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very sturdy and well made. There is not much in the way of storage or drawer space but the desk spares a lot of space compared to a desk with legs.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Perfect for bedroom corner
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our IKEA cabinets and perfect size for small household needs.

    Read More
    bgpast June 25, 2017
  • Floating Desk with Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent desk when space is a issue.

    Read More
    Latha June 14, 2017
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is very functional especially when you want the room to look bigger with floors clear. Bought the white one which brightens the space more too!

    Read More
    KeepItReal May 28, 2017
  • Perfect for our boys room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is great when you do not have a lot of depth to extend out into the room. Our son loves it and lots of places to showcase his medals, cards and little trinkets he chooses. Very durable and easy to hang.

    Read More
    sofiaskye May 20, 2017
  • Once it is up don't ever move it.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest thing ever made but looks good in my son's room. When we sell the house it will have to stay.

    Read More
    gretcheand April 27, 2017
  • Floating desk

    Wonderful addition to my office and a huge space saver for a smaller room.

    Read More
    Tracy April 27, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has this in our bedroom, and it matches with out bedroom furniture. Very well made and hardy.

    Read More
    katia777 April 7, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose ... for a short while. Side shelves started to loosen after a while. Doesn't bode well for my son's HS textbooks.

    Read More
    trnamy April 3, 2017
  • Wall desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect for my space but it took a little longer than ten minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Marguerite W. February 18, 2017
  • Space Saver Desk
    Verified Purchase

    What an excellent idea, especially for a small room. No banging into furniture and so easy to clean under. Another exceptional online purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa F. February 12, 2017
  • fits space
    Verified Purchase

    fits space well, good directions, but plan an hour or two to assemble and install

    Read More
    OstkUser162304 February 8, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, and the price is fair

    Read More
    Kurt E. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links