Starting at $152.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Desk with Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This floating desk looks neat. The quality is not that great. It is very easy to make scratches on this desk. You don't really have much space to work with. A 22 inch monitor won't go in the window and if you put an keyboard and mouse, then you don't have any writing room. if you are looking for desk with a lot of real estate, then this is not the desk for you; not good for study room, but good for a bedroom since this won't take space at all.

    Read More
    ROGIN T. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    bulky, looks much more trim in this picture

    Read More
    Lori S. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Saves space and looks wonderful. Lots of space and little cubbies for supplies. Installation was no problem. So glad we could adjust this to fit the height of the user. So sturdy.

    Read More
    Cody B. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk seems to be made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. +++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly.

    Read More
    niniadz March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this desk. I had my handyman install it for me, so I really can’t speak to the ease of assembly/installation. It is a great space saver and I get lots of compliments on it. You do have less surface space to work with than a tradition desk, but my laptop, mouse pad and notepad fit just fine. Plus, there are lots of little cubbies to store all of your supplies. I would definitely recommend having the chair you plan to use handy, so you can determine what height you want the desk mounted.

    Read More
    jbnpp March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Awesome Desk. My son loves it

    Read More
    Donna B. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Description was accurate and shipping came quickly. The item is good quality and seems durable. Would buy again

    Read More
    oshappy22 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks very modern and works great.Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Christy in KY March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this desk! Perfect in my daughter's room! She loves her own personal desk to do homework. Excellent quality, great price and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Terra N. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this desk and it came quickly and without any scratches. In fact it came with a furniture marker in the event it did get scratched. The only down fall to this was the instructions tell you piece A goes to piece B but never labels the actual parts so you're stuck trying to figure it out. Other than that loved this desk! Great find!!

    Read More
    Brooke W. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great desk for a small space! installation was easy and it was packaged well so there wasn't any damage when it arrived. we have been using it for about 4 months now and it has held up well.

    Read More
    Rhea M. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and very good quality. Has been on the wall for the past year and no problems. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1906071 February 16, 2018
  • Perfect for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This floating desk is perfect for my daughter’s room. If your short on space this will be perfect for you. It is fairly easy to assemble and hang on the wall.

    Read More
    George N. January 28, 2018
  • Over a year and still satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review b/c it was the first wall mounted desk I bought and it has a metal cleat system and the desk looked like the picture after installation. My daughter has been using it for over a year and loves it. I just installed a different wall mounted desk (with curved front) with a particle board cleat system which required six screws to be drilled through the desk and the white caps don't cover them (the picture of that desk is deceiving). Make sure which ever wall mounted item you purchase has a metal cleat system.

    Read More
    Connie W. January 27, 2018
  • perfect space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this desk 4+ years ago for my son and it has held up beautifully it is great in a small area and actually hold a lot of things , very pleased and easy to hang

    Read More
    Stacey C. January 24, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my kids room exact color as pic

    Read More
    verw January 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good product! Have used in vacation rentals and they have proven to handle tough crowds. Would recommend and buy again. Great bargain and fast shipping

    Read More
    Nhung P. January 19, 2018
  • floating desk
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this item yet but i cant wait to put it together

    Read More
    Angel B. January 8, 2018
  • perfect for the tween
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; solid directions. Perfect desk for tiny bedroom. Looks just as pictured

    Read More
    tmt113 January 1, 2018
  • Great wall desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is very well made, mounts easily on the wall and is great if you are looking for a little out of the way desk, perfect for students and moms. Very sturdy and enough room for a Imac or 23" monitor

    Read More
    John M. December 9, 2017