Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $100.72

At other retailer: $154.68

Save $53.96 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Crystals and Chrome Flush-mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in our master bedroom sitting area. We had to put the crystals in ourselves, but it wasn't difficult at all. I read a lot of reviews before buying it and it looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Tan July 7, 2017
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is mess..,.dont buy it come in a million pieces and I don't mind putting stuff together but this was slop! I can't use it so money down the drain. Horrible waste of money don't buy

    Read More
    almb1982 April 23, 2017
  • Cascading crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and bright, in my tub surround as it reminds me of a showerhead with droplets.. downfalls.. pita to put together and cobwebs!!!

    Read More
    Kristianna F. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fir our dining roo!

    Read More
    OstkUser473701 March 14, 2017
  • Walk in closet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my closet!

    Read More
    Lashawn R. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful for the price you pay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chandelier. It gives an elegant, modern look to my dining room. The quality is OK. But, don't expect too much. I did not receive all pieces of pendant crystal that Is required for set. I had to replace the pendant with one crystal bulb (3 of them) with pendant with two crystal bulb. Because whoever put the set in the package didn't put all the correct number of pieces. Also the crystal pendant should be attached to the base with some sort of clip (like paper clips) which the risk of breakage is high. Again as I said at the beginning the chandelier is good for its price.

    Read More
    farnoosh f. February 10, 2017
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely the focal point in my daughters room. When lit, the crystals form on the ceiling giving a beautiful look. Would highly recommend this light!!!

    Read More
    Lori H. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect! LOVE IT! Nothing broken - easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! LOVE IT! Nothing broken - easy to install-lots of extra pieces even though nothing was broken - Looks much better than pic

    Read More
    Connie W. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful, looks way more expensive than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Put a pair of these in our spa pedicure room and we receive compliments from every person upon their first visit. They are beautiful and well made. Assembly was a real pain though. Really no right or wrong way to hang these individual strands so make a plan ahead of time to avoid getting frustrated.

    Read More
    Diann R. December 5, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier is as beautiful as the picture with just the right amount of lighting. makes any room a little more elegant.

    Read More
    sharon s. November 16, 2016
  • Visually what I was looking for, just not bright
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this because of the bubble effect. What I couldn't tell from the picture is the bulbs aren't smooth like they look in the picture, but more crystallized. Also this is not bright at all. We are going to try to go up a size in light bulbs but they are $* a piece which brings this chandelier to a higher price point than we were looking for. It does not fill our dining room with light, unless we are always looking for "mood lighting" But it is exactly what I wanted so i will probably pay for the bigger light bulbs

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 7, 2016
  • Crystal floating
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new crystal floating, very nice and good product . My dining room looks shine .

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly. and was in great shape when delivered. Down side is that each string of crystals has to be attatched once received. Didn't take long, but keeping them untangled was tricky.

    Read More
    Aimee C. August 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful crystals. Not hard to put together.

    Read More
    pmiowa August 17, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent excellent excellent

    Read More
    jorge v. August 13, 2016
  • Love Overstock buy not on this order
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even get them out of the box, however, be aware that when we wanted to install this light over our bath tub in new construction, we were advised that it would not pass code unless it was a specified number of feet above the bath tub. We have 8 foot ceilings and I'm guessing the concern is that one could touch the lamp while standing in the tub and if the lamp was not properly grounded, it could be very dangerous. We therefore, had to return the fixtures (2) unfortunately a few days beyond the 30 day return period due to construction delays, and although O did agree to give me a "one time" shipping charge abatement, they kept approximately *** per fixture from my refund. I was very disappointed since they are clearly still able to sell these very pretty fixtures, and the boxes were undisturbed, opened simply for a quick look at the crystals..p.s. the *** each charge was approximately equal the what the shipping charge would have been.

    Read More
    krbreezin1 July 13, 2016
  • Elleanna
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this piece...absolutely stunning! Intricate installation process but so well worth it!

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, but did not like putting it together. One of crystals was broken! But it looks Good! Very heavy

    Read More
    Maesha M. May 22, 2016
  • Liz w.
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks in the bedroom!

    Read More
    Liz W. May 16, 2016
  • Crystal bubbles chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, hanging in my bedroom. However, wasn't easy dealing with putting it together and hanging the crystal strands. Had to get directions from the company to find it which strands went where.

    Read More
    calamitj323 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links