Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Crystal Bubble and Chrome Compact Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • contemporary look and lasts long
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assemble , but overall is very good quality and so far as new

    Read More
    Julia T. December 18, 2016
  • fun fixture
    Verified Purchase

    it looks fun despite that it does not provide much light in my room

    Read More
    A.L.K. January 14, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent for my bathroom. It sets a mood that relaxes me. Great buy for the price. It is not very bright so don't buy if you need adequate light.

    Read More
    berrysale December 9, 2013
  • bits of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    want to put some life in that ol' bathroom ceiling? Put an inexpensive chandelier with halogen lights, puts out great light and sparkles all over the room...looks great and puts a new twist to any decor

    Read More
    brimmy2u July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is just beautiful. The quality is great and it really changes my dining room. It was a little time consuming to string the crystals and then hang them on the mount but not hard and I did not mind. You really cannot complain at the price--I get so many compliments, people think I spent much more than I did. My sister has a similar one in her kitchen and hers is just as great! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    raquellw July 26, 2013
  • Rave reviews
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful~ The electrician wasn't happy about installing it. But Everyone wants to know where I got it from. When it's on, the Chrystal sparkle.

    Read More
    mandyb31 April 19, 2013
  • Modern looking chadelier
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture took some time to install, just to put all the crystals together but once installed it looked great. It is a must-have

    Read More
    florida1guy March 9, 2013
  • Classy and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Great final touch to my mom's newly renovated kitchen. Sparkly, but not overkill and you cannot top the price. Great find!

    Read More
    Nini44 October 28, 2012
  • Floating Crystal Bubble Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Just a note to anyone considering purchasing this-every crystal globe has to be attached to a wire, and then you need to attach it to the light fixture. This ended up being a lot more time consuming than I had originally expected BUT the overall effect is great and I am very pleased with the light fixture. I have a very small dining room (8' x 9') and this fits the room just fine and looks very pretty. However the light is directed straight down so you may want to consider some other lighting options for the room (or just deal with a somewhat dark room). I opted to just use candles to add to the light in the dining room for now, but will need to figure out another option for a later date. I would not call this a high quality fixture, the globes are attached to wires that are similar to beading wires (used for necklaces) and you use a small key ring type thing to attach the globes on. Then on the other end of the wire is another key ring which you use to attach the wire & globe to the overall fixture. The small loops the wires attach through look like silver twist ties-so I have no idea how well everything will stay in place. Luckily we don't have children, because I am sure on hard pull and it will yank it out. Overall I am REALLY pleased with the effect and I think it looks quite nice. Even my friends have been asking me to help them put one of these together for their place so I am glad I have a new unique light fixture that was budget friendly.

    Read More
    meitsu September 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margarita g. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links