Read All Reviews for Floating Bubble Crystal and Chrome Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • New dining space chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller sized, semi-glam chandelier to go over my dining table. The space isn't all that big so this fit proportionately well! It's very pretty. You will have to assemble it though--so be forewarned, there are many many many pieces 😑

    Read More
    tbrown8438 February 23, 2017
  • Loved this !
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the fixture is great! I love it. The only complaint is that the directions for putting this together aren't correct. Ye, we figured it out BUT some pieces were missing. The company was very responsive and sent a new kit. I love it so much I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    Brenda O. February 2, 2017
  • Pearl Clayton
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item; didn't like it

    Read More
    Pearlethea C. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love crystal lighting. It reflects off the walls.

    Read More
    princesstanya February 24, 2016
  • beautiful glitz and glam
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this two years ago and put it into a shower reno in a Victorian. With sliding glass doors, marble-patterned porcelain tile walls and black pebble shower basin (plus an art tile Van Gogh on the back wall also from Overstock!), the sparkle of this fixture is STILL a show stopper!

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses January 29, 2016
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    You have to attach every strand but there are simple directions and once you catch on it's pretty easy. I took the advice of past reviewers and bought locking earring hooks at the craft store and used those on both ends of each strand. You can't see them and it makes assembly much quicker and easier. It's just time consuming but worth it for the price.

    Read More
    stevens1mom December 7, 2015
  • Nice but kind of small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but small very hard to install

    Read More
    b3lieve November 10, 2015
  • Dry bar light
    Verified Purchase

    Have received nothing but compliments. Does take up some to install and set up. But well worth the effort

    Read More
    VRIJESH J. September 7, 2015
  • Enchanting
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive product. Absolutely love the look. Only issue was very laborious set-up process but worth it.

    Read More
    Maria V. August 19, 2015
  • You have to think about it.
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were scant. A little thought is necessary but not all the parts in the box were. They included parts that were not needed. It looks great and I would buy this again.

    Read More
    rubhawk August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Crystal!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this light! It is elegant with a contemporary flare. The crystals are of high quality and very beautiful. It is easy to install and adds a stunning look to any room. I hung it in my bathroom above my double vanity, a wonderful change and fantastic new look for any room.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this light fixture looks especially for the price. Yes it's time consuming putting it all together but maybe takes 15-20 minutes to hang all the strands and balls. The worst part is the light bulb. It is very difficult to get the bulb to clip in. I am dreading when it's time to replace it.

    Read More
    Gabrielle H. July 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had this hung over my garden tub, and it's the perfect size to be pretty and understated. It sparkles beautifully!

    Read More
    kcimorelli June 23, 2015
  • Fantastic mini chandeliers.
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this mini chandelier, we bough 2 for Kids bathroom, and for each sink. look awesome.

    Read More
    Leonor L. May 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier came out amazing! The crystals bounce off light gorgeously. Some of the crystals had some scratches but you can't tell once it's hung. Putting the light bulb in is real tricky since the bulb is flat and you cant really screw it into place. Other than that, the light is perfect. We have it hung above the sink in out kitchen. If i could, I would order a hundred more of these. Great value and amazing style

    Read More
    simplyanny April 29, 2015
  • Had to rework it
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals are nice quality and hanging arrangement is beautiful. Instructions are horrible! The base around the wiring is perforated metal, so when you turn on the lights, you can see the wiring. We had to line it with a sheet of aluminum.

    Read More
    Dayna W. March 6, 2015
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my master bath vanity. They gave my contemporary modern bath the umf I was looking for. You do have to spend a couple of hours to put them together but it's so worth it!

    Read More
    agis1995 February 16, 2015
  • Not how it looks to me
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these globes looked big in the picture. Expected orange size globes but they are smaller than a golf ball. Can't return because outside the timeframe. Guess I should shop in a store where I can see the item in person instead. If you want little crystals not large glass globes it's probably fine.

    Read More
    Amber S. December 27, 2014
  • Okay for price
    Verified Purchase

    I rated "good" because of the price, most lights in this style are significantly more expensive - It's pretty when it's hung up, but like most customers I was missing 6 pieces! I will say, called and they said no problem, will ship parts out today - but a little annoying when you are paying an electrician to install and not all parts are here. Also - the top has a VERY modern look, like a perforated metal. And mine was WHITE not metallic. All in all it's okay, but if I had seen it in person I probably would have picked something else . (Selected for pre-teen bedroom makeover). Thanks

    Read More
    rmh8022 August 19, 2014
  • stunning crystal chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandalier is so very lovely and sparkly. There was one set of strands missing during installation. I emailed the contact given in the box and I got a very nice response immefiately. The sales support promised to send the missing pieces. I promptly received them just days later. This light fixture makes both an elegant and fun statement. Fairly easy to install but does take a bit of time as many of these do.

    Read More
    jenn0523 July 23, 2014
Sponsored Links