Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $106.24

Save $36.25 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floating Black Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floating Black Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This item I truly love and the size is perfect for my wine and selected alcohol. Easy to assemble, Sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Carla White May 15, 2017
  • ReL
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant product

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • Nice look, doesn't support full wine bottles
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this wine rack for about two years now. Hung it in my living room above a couch for decoration. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it, it's very classy and sleek. A couple cons though: even when it's installed in studs, it DOES NOT support the weight of full wine bottles. I originally used this as an actual wine rack, but it started coming off the wall and bowing in the center from all the weight (holding about 8 wine bottles). So I reduced it to 6 wine bottles and it continued to come off the wall. I had to remove the whole thing off the wall (and it is not easy to install because it's heavy for me and long so it's hard to get level). Anyway, my husband and I re-installed it using the drywall anchors (and one stud) and only 4 wine bottles. Still too heavy, maybe our walls can't support the weight? IDK, but we ended up just using it as decoration with empty wine bottles, a clock and the hanging glasses. Still looks nice to me and classy - it's just such a pain to hang (and hang again) and doesn't actually serve as a wine rack. You're supposed to store wine horizontally and slightly chilled to keep its flavors longer apparently (a wine expert in Italy told me). So, I'll likely invest in a wine fridge soon. Still like this item for it's look though! Just don't put a lot of weight on it.

    Read More
    Siobhan B. January 27, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as expected/described. Looks great with all my wine bottles added!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. January 26, 2017
  • Dangerous wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to show case some of my fine wines and glasses, after we hung it up, which was fairly simply, locating proper studs and securing the back support to the wall, the bottom glass rack crack in half , all the glasses fell off and smash into some bottles on the table underneath . Broken glasses expensive bottle gone. Save your money ....

    Read More
    brklynbunnie January 11, 2017
  • This has to be a joke
    Verified Purchase

    Got all the way to the end, the next step was to get out your drill, find the wall beams, and drill through the finished product... I don't have a drill and the product is too thick to try to hammer through a nail.

    Read More
    bydesign January 8, 2017
  • very strong and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    over 2 years i had this and still remains thesame. its very reliable and strong

    Read More
    Tiffney M. December 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great!! Love love love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser699591 December 6, 2016
  • Simple to assemble, cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great on the wall. It is not true wood and felt a little cheap while putting it together, but assembly was super easy! Overall happy with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser654352 November 16, 2016
  • Very sturdy shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial and sturdy shelf. Took 15 mins to assemble, and when installed on the wall in the studs- ready to hold heavy bottles, no problem. I added a set of battery operated lights, really looks nice!

    Read More
    robynjf October 3, 2016
  • Valgav
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy and good looking wine rack. Holds a good amount of glasses that are out of the way but at your fingertips. Great if you have limited space for your wine bottles.

    Read More
    valgav May 23, 2016
  • Floating wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and very sturdy. Great buy for the money

    Read More
    wyatt b. March 12, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the money. Not nice wood. You should definitely drill pilot holes to attach to wall first, which is not in the instructions.

    Read More
    Kim B. February 26, 2016
  • Very Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together all by myself. All the holes lined up perfectly, and no pieces/parts were missing. I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the outcome. It looks beautiful on my wall.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 9, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and the item is exactly as delivered. Looks great in our kitchen & we can't wait to fill it up! Seems very sturdy, but took my husband a long time to secure it in the studs correctly with the hardware they provided.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. February 2, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to place over bar area to showcase wine bottles and store glasses. The backing that is secured to the wall is particle board so the weight of the bottles fractured the particle board and it separated from the wall. It is still hanging but there is a separation from the wall, so I cannot put bottles on the top.

    Read More
    Deleston C. January 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and made well.

    Read More
    Anna S. January 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The two screws need to be replaced but I like it

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 5, 2016
  • Fine for stemware but not for full bottles

    MDF material for these dimensions will not hold the number of full bottles they are suggesting without failing. Not good for wine unless you drink it quickly enough that the corks don't dry out since they must be stored upright in this piece. It would be ok for keeping stemware at hand, though I wouldn't trust it for anything expensive given the materials used.

    Read More
    jawjagrrl January 4, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    could have been a little stronger

    Read More
    OstkUser16525 December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links