Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flip Flop Parade Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sturdy and cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug for our condo balcony. Have had it quite awhile and it is holding up to the salt air, rain, etc. Really like it and so does my husband.

    Read More
    shb2009 November 28, 2014
  • This rug is great looking and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is durable it is very nice to walk on and we get lots of comments on the look with all the flip flops, everybody just loves it when they see it.

    Read More
    jmtex July 3, 2013
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is so whimsical and fun rather than boring and traditional. It's just thing I was looking for to make the patio fun! I have no regrets! It would be great if the company who makes this rug would consider some brighter colors for the future!

    Read More
    ninaitasca June 20, 2012
  • This rug was everything I dreamed of
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect. I looked ALL over the place for a rug that would be perfect for my patio. This was the rug. The color and design look just like the rug on line. I would definatley recommend this to others.

    Read More
    jenhpoohbear April 22, 2012
  • cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on back deck, dogs love it, and so did the wife

    Read More
    danny10 December 12, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this for my screened in lanai in Florida- brightens up an otherwise drab area

    Read More
    hsvbebe October 26, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is just the cutest rug !!!!!!! it is just like the picture

    Read More
    sunygirl April 20, 2011
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug. It is exactly what I wanted and was pleased with the shipping cost. Will order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    lpil June 9, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    since we live in fla. near the beach this was perfect!!! it's in front of the kitchen sink and cleans up with little effort .. i would definately purchase another one.....

    Read More
    patieo December 7, 2009
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs. They are durable, low to the ground and fun looking.

    Read More
    mare2009 July 24, 2009
  • Review of Flip Flop Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! I bought this for my back porch just before a dessert party for my sister. I had many compliments on it and the neutral color went well with our furniture. For the price, this is a great buy and i would definately recommend this product!

    Read More
    postesf July 23, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this rug arrived in a couple of days and is exactly as advertised. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    roccomom June 26, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. It works perfectly on my lanai.

    Read More
    susieq96 June 18, 2009
  • Flip Flop Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my flip flop Rug! It is even better in person. Very fun and useful. I receive compliments all the time.

    Read More
    mylesaway May 11, 2009
Sponsored Links