Read All Reviews for Flip Flop Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (3'11 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Lorri
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! Had a larger one that I purchased from overstocks before and liked it so much I ordered this one .

    Read More
    lpil July 27, 2016
  • I love my slippahs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Reminds me of home in Hawaii except we would call this a "slippahs" rug. I love the texture and color. Fits the space a needed it for perfectly. I even bought one for my son's house.

    Read More
    OstkUser253187 July 5, 2016
  • Fun Summer Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and has been a nice addition to our screen room patio. It does not dry out quickly so keep that in mind if placing this where rain may occasionally soak it.

    Read More
    Bonnie N. February 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for - good quality and fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    tselfdesigns July 16, 2013
  • Fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug on the front porch under two rocking chairs and it makes the area seem fun and friendly. It's amazing what the right area rug can do for a space!

    Read More
    grayton1151 January 19, 2013
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    I love flip flops so this little rug fits my personality. It looks just like the picture and seems to be very well made. I have it on my covered front porch, along with a wicker rocker and green, white and yellow striped pillows. It is a very happy, fun summer "welcome to my home".

    Read More
    hono April 5, 2011
  • flip flop rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived at my home very quickly. My husband opened it and unrolled it in the house. It smelled so bad (like a burlap sack) that he put it outside to air out. After 4 days the odor was more tolerable so we brought it into the house again. We took it to our vacation home to put in the guest bedroom. It looks great and adds a little bit of fun to the beach themed room.

    Read More
    rhodesmom November 9, 2010
  • So Cute and Summery!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this rug! What a great value!! Print is adorable. I wish so much that they offer it in a 5'x7'.

    Read More
    catnh August 6, 2008
  • Nice rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was really a nice surprize. I couldn't find one for this price in this size. Color is true to what you see on the screen. I'm using it on an outside deck.. It has gotten wet a few times and seems to dry out nicely. Not real heavy weight but still a lovely rug for the money.

    Read More
    pgr59 July 10, 2008
Sponsored Links