Sale Starts at: $104.97

Save $18.52 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flip Flop Home Office Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • What a perfect desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way nicer than the price suggests. Sturdy, perfect yellowish "oak" color! Great size - fits in my bedroom like a charm. LOVE how easy it is to unfold and fold. What a relief from the constant assembly required!

    Read More
    jh74 February 19, 2017
  • Flip Flop Home Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Adequate for my needs. Wasn't difficult to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser876351 January 6, 2017
  • Home office
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly in a small office area

    Read More
    Judy S. December 4, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect for my small space

    Read More
    mayrene a. June 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gift sorry can t rate"........

    Read More
    Theresa W. December 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The flip home office desk is a perfect solution for us. It is a great size and shape for computer use, yet folds up when more room is needed. Really love this product.

    Read More
    Susan G. March 13, 2015
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We had limited space for a "desk or table," on which to put a new reader (allows my husband with low vision to read newspapers, magazines etc by magnifying the typeface). This fits perfectly, is very sturdy, and because of the style it blends into "woodwork."

    Read More
    mod14 February 25, 2014
  • Great desk for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Desk did not come with directions for assembly, and parts were not consistent in length. We had to cut down 2/4 wood dowels that attached the top to the base so it would lay flat. Other than that, the desk is just the size we need and are happy with the quality and finish.

    Read More
    jskm4 June 5, 2013
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my computer desk, I wanted something this size, and it is perfect.

    Read More
    goodcookin March 12, 2013
  • Perfect Size, Weight, and Attractive Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished small and light weight desk that can be easily moved around. I was disappointed that the top is not easily removed so the lower pieces can fold up for storage, since I wanted something that could be used and then stored away most of the time. There was one dent in the top but it didn't mar the finish, so it's not very noticeable.

    Read More
    technodad January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    artsmuse May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jaime L. March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links