Sale Starts at: $83.69

Save $25.30 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flip Flop Home Office Desk Side Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT DESK BOOKCASE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my cable box, ps4 etc. great price , free 3 days UPS shipping. It is a good looking table, easy installation. Love it.

    Read More
    elfrank June 16, 2017
  • My 5th purchase of this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great price, solid construction, excellent packing, easy to assemble, good looking, great warranty, let's see what else? oh perfect size for my needs...what more do you want?

    Read More
    Coach R. May 15, 2017
  • great product but was delvered to wrong address.
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, sturdy and just the right size foe my printer and books.

    Read More
    rois d. April 27, 2017
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job of holding satellite equipment and phone base. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 6, 2017
  • That easy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to assemble and has a nice finish and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser39873 January 3, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Rich finish. I put 3 together to fill in the wall under the window. Makes a solid presentation.

    Read More
    colleen432 December 27, 2016
  • Excellent little bookshelf.
    Verified Purchase

    The "medium oak" in the picture looks lighter than what arrived. I would say the words "medium oak" actually describe the finish, but the picture makes it look like a natural finish, or maple, or whatever. Just lighter than what I've got. But it still fits my purposes. Also, it's actually a folding shelf; only the top part gets screwed on to keep it from coming off. Altogether it makes a nice little extension to my desk.

    Read More
    Andrew February 10, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bookcase that would fit under the window. The height of this was perfect. Very easy to put together, mostly just unfolds. It is small but saves having clutter on tthe floor!

    Read More
    djb987 August 29, 2015
  • Barb in La Quinta CA
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small to store my books and things on. The nightstands were getting cluttered. This little bookcase solved the problem beautifully, and looks good in the bedroom under a painting and some sconces.

    Read More
    Barbara O. August 20, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very attractive, sturdy bookcase. Purchased for my college aged daughter. Holds very heavy books with no problem. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    26gayle June 2, 2015
  • Right size!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk side bookcase is just perfect for what we need. It is sturdy and of good construction.

    Read More
    Susan G. March 13, 2015
  • Flip Flop Home Office Desk Side Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Good quality, excellent finish, good size, height etc... i use it by the desk in my bedroom and like it very much. it holds books and papers, both of which I have far too many.. and i would absolutely buy it again.

    Read More
    puanga August 2, 2013
  • An assembly nightmare!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing came without instructions, was very difficult to assemble. Had to wing it with my own tools and screws. Came with dowels but no holes to put them in. Be very careful about ordering unassembled furniture.

    Read More
    girzmom May 24, 2013
  • Simplest possible assembly, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a shelf that I could take out of the box and put into my office without spending more than a few minutes assembling. This was it. The shelves might look out of place in a fancy apartment, but they are perfect in an office, dorm room, or something else along those lines. They seem very sturdy. I weigh 195 and can easily sit or lean on the shelf while talking to someone in my office. Not sure how the actual shelves (i.e., not the top one) would hold up to huge weight, but the thing seems pretty sturdy. It doesn't shake back and forth or anything like that. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    ibuythingsonline April 29, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied w/the bookcase. Just what I was looking for. Represented accurately on the website. Would recommend.

    Read More
    tmsturtle1 April 3, 2013
  • Small Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is being used to keep my printer. The shelves underneath are used for decoration and storing supplies. It is quite nice, if you are short on room, as I am. It is quite handy. The oak is a perfect match for a larger bookcase that I have in this room. I wanted real wood so it will last a long time. This is my first purchase with Overstock.com I will be back.

    Read More
    betsy27 April 2, 2013
  • Flip Flop Home Office Desk Side Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I needed and ordered. With so many choices, I found the bookcase that fit my needs erfectly.

    Read More
    marymeek March 6, 2013
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was good and the product is very nice, BUT not one sentence of instructions. I saw this on other reviews, but they were from 09 and I really couldn't believe that they hadn't fixed this. Also there is not ONE phone to call Overstock, not one.

    Read More
    utty November 13, 2012
  • Need accurate directions
    Verified Purchase

    Good thing it was easy to set up because there were no instructions and the hardware that came with it was a mystery to me. I was completely on my own setting it up, but it is exactly what I needed for my space.

    Read More
    Silvery Waters October 3, 2012
  • book case
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the small space available next to my corner desk. It went together easily, is sturdy . I'm pleased with it.

    Read More
    gmaspeck September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links